facebook
Loading...

Customer Reviews

Nikki
Reviewed On: 2021-10-02 12:41:05
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 18

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 41 34 45

I loved this dress! Can’t wait to order it made for my body and see it’s full effect. Well made, not as heavy as the dresses I tried on at shops, which was a plus to me, but also isn’t $2000+!! Still debating on the cutouts on the sides, not sure if they make me look bigger. But I think this is the one!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Nikki, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Rachel
Reviewed On: 2021-08-02 10:51:42
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

I absolutely loved this dress!! I am 5’10 and 155 pounds and the size r10 fit absolutely perfectly!! I may need to shorten it because I am not planning to wear heels. The dress is gorgeous and comfortable!! I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Rachel, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Kat
Reviewed On: 2021-08-02 07:02:16
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'8 41 34 38

Heidi is an AWESOME dress. I am trying everything at home before buying. The only thing wrong with Heidi is that it was not the best shape for my body. I am top heavy! 5'8", 155 lbs, almost all in the bust. I tried Heidi in a 12 and got the best fit I've had in my hips. I just think the dress needs more poof to balance me out. The material in Heidi made me happy! I am getting married in a garden and the flowers and the glittery lace were absolutely awesome. Still trying to find THE DRESS but Heidi is a CONTENDER! I have two more Try at Home dresses coming from Afarose today!!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kat, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Amanda
Reviewed On: 2021-07-22 05:50:25
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’3” 38 33 43

Very comfortable dress, I like the material. The design is absolutely gorgeous to give you that wow factor. It’s very flattering. The bra size fits well when you order a size slightly larger. I’d def recommend custom measurements for this dress if you are either very largely endowed or on the opposite end of the spectrum. Overall, absolutely loved this and my try on at home experience.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amanda, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Shilo
Reviewed On: 2021-07-16 04:18:16
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’11

Extremely surprised on how well this fit me especially since I guessed on the size l’d need. I’ll definitely need alterations in the breast area but everywhere else fit perfectly. This was the first dress I’ve tried on and I think it may be the one.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Shilo, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Haylee
Reviewed On: 2021-07-04 09:10:40
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
68 34 26

I originally ordered this dress on accident and meant to order the Jessica. I messaged on Facebook and the customer service was very helpful and switched my order to receive the Jessica, but I only have the option to write a review for this one.I was very happy with the Jessica dress. I didn't think I would like it as much as I did. The dress was a little bit on me because my size wasn't available at the time, but if it was my correct size it would have fit very well! The quality is great and I love all the sparkle.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Haylee, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Haylee
Reviewed On: 2021-07-04 09:05:34
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
68 34 26

I ordered this dress to try and and didn't think I would like it but I wanted more dresses to try on. I ended up loving it so much! The quality is great and the sizing is very accurate. I added a belt that I got on Amazon and I think it really made the dress! Overall VERY satisfied.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Haylee, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jade
Reviewed On: 2021-07-01 15:43:58
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5.5 34 24 38

This dress was beautiful! I loved how it fit my body and the lace detail is stunning! If you have a larger chest I would order one size up in the dress. I ordered a few dresses from the try-at-home program, all in a size 4, and this was the only one that I didn't fit in properly. This dress was definitely one of my favorites and if you are looking for a mermaid dress I would definitely recommend this dress!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jade, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jade
Reviewed On: 2021-07-01 15:36:49
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5.5 34 24 38

This dress was vey beautiful and well made. I personally didn't like how it fit on my body but it truly was an amazing dress! I ordered a size 4 using their sizing chart and it fit perfectly.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jade, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jade
Reviewed On: 2021-07-01 15:28:52
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5.5 34 24 36

This dress was absolutely stunning! I loved how it fit my body and I didn't want to take it off! The dress is even more stunning in person and is very high quality. Based on my measurements I ordered a size 4 and it fit perfectly, their size chart is very accurate.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jade, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jade
Reviewed On: 2021-06-30 19:07:36
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It is made very well and is very high quality.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jade, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Amber
Reviewed On: 2021-06-16 07:59:20
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’4

This dress is absolutely stunning in person. I loved everything about it except the way it looked on me. Definitely would be a show stopper on a taller person

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amber, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Amber
Reviewed On: 2021-06-16 07:57:28
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’4

Beautiful dress and made very well… unfortunately I do not think it works on my figure. I am short with a bigger bust. I am also self conscious of my back and I felt a lot wider in the dress than I really am…. Would be gorgeous on someone with a longer torso and smaller chest.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amber, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Yesenia
Reviewed On: 2021-06-03 13:42:02
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
50

It’s such a gorgeous dress. Too puffy for me, but the fabric is amazing and so comfortable.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Yesenia, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Lauren
Reviewed On: 2021-05-28 21:27:03
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64

Received this dress for a try at home. Loved the dress however tulle was a little less designed that I would’ve preferred. Slightly small but needed size was out of stock.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lauren, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Chimere
Reviewed On: 2021-05-28 11:23:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 35.25 27.50 36.25

I ordered too big for the sample size (the only size they had available at the time) the dress is absolutely GORGEOUS! Of the 3 I ordered this was a top contender. The train is amazing. MY only issue is the lack of customer service. I have emailed 3 different times about taking the cathedral train to a chapel one. I still have not received an answer. There is no listed number to call. Makes me concerned for if I have an issue when actually purchasing the dress. For that reason alone, I Am considering doing business with a more responsive company

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Chimere, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home dress! For email, please allow 1-2 business days for a reply. If you need an instant reply, please use our ONLINE chatting system via our website or via Facebook Messenger. For contact numbers information, you can find it at Contact Us here: https://afarose.com/contact_us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Eileen
Reviewed On: 2021-05-24 19:57:55
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62 36 27 39

I LOVED the bottom half of this gown - OBSESSED! The fabric is very delicate and soft looking in person, very feminine. For the price, this is a steal! I really wanted to get this dress, but the bra cups protrude out on the side. I wish the cups can be sewn in closer together so that it doesn't point out at the side. I am also smaller in my bust area, so I was not able to fill it out even though the waist and everything else fit me well. I believe this will fit much better on a bustier bride.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eileen, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Eileen
Reviewed On: 2021-05-24 19:38:04
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62

I LOVED this dress! It looks EXACTLY as pictured. It's a very classic look that won't go out of style, and feels more expensive than the price it's listed at ($368). It also photographs much better than what it looks like in person (which still looks nice). Only aspect I didn't like is that the glitter that's on the dress was shedding everywhere in my home. It also lacked a certain oomph for my wedding, personally, so I will not be purchasing this. However, I still think it's a beautiful gown.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eileen, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Eileen
Reviewed On: 2021-05-24 19:34:00
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62 36 27 39

It fit as expected. I'm fairly short at 5"2 so I knew it would be long on me. The dress looks exactly as pictured, and quality is around the price this is listed for. I would say what you see here is what you will get, and there is some weight to the gown (fairly heavy). This is more of a beach-vibe (truly mermaid-esk) dress so I didn't end up purchasing this for my wedding.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eileen, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Lauren Tenney
Reviewed On: 2021-05-14 10:23:28
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’6 29 25.5 35

Had a GREAT experience with the ‘try at home’ size 2, Astrid dress! It’s even more beautiful in person!The dress is a little too big on me but I was able to talk to someone in customer service about making adjustments so it would fit the way envision it.Can’t wait for my big day! Thank you AfaRose for a great wonderful experience!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lauren, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Shelby
Reviewed On: 2021-05-10 17:52:49
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'2 34B 27

I loved the dress and the boning inside was really a nice touch! I will say I have a smaller chest size so I will have to order a more custome size to get that perfect fit but I'm not surprised by it. I thought it was one of the prettier ones I tried on and didn't itch! Would recommend :)

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Shelby, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Taryn
Reviewed On: 2021-05-04 16:07:50
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62.5 32 28.5 38

I couldn't be more happier with this purchase! I have only ordered the try on version and did order larger to make sure it fit and I still loved it! The satin fabric is so soft and the lace appliques are beautifully sewn on and just amazing! The dress itself is beautiful and I can't wait to send my measurements in and get this dress for my wedding day!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Taryn, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Eliz
Reviewed On: 2021-05-03 06:04:59
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

This dress was beautifully made and the back detail was my favorite part. I bought a sample to try on for 7 days but decided the dress isn’t my style. With that being said, the dress material was a little elastic which made it very comfortable to wear. I didn’t have dress clamps so please don’t mind the chip clip holding the dress together in the back!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eliz, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Eliz
Reviewed On: 2021-05-03 05:58:29
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

I really loved this dress! I purchased a sample to try on. The dress was high quality and had structure to it. It was true to size and the lace detailing was beautiful.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eliz, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Taylor Dean
Reviewed On: 2021-05-02 14:53:12
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

Love the swatches!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Taylor, We are so glad that you love our swatches. We hope they are helping you with the wedding planning! XOXO

Allison Armerding
Reviewed On: 2021-04-08 12:27:23
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 43 37 44.5

I love this dress! I tried on the sample size at home. It's a bit long so I'm returning it and ordering a custom size. But it's simply beautiful in every way and I love how it feels and looks!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Allison, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

ash
Reviewed On: 2021-03-24 10:52:14
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

I ordered this a couple sizes too small because I was so desperate to try it on and see it in person. Even with the size difference, I was still able to get a really good idea of the fit!! I absolutely love the transparent bodice with the lacey detail. the skirt and train are beautiful. In my opinion, the quality is really nice for the price!! I really wish they offered the sample in my size - I’m too afraid to order without actually being able to try on.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Ash, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Francisca
Reviewed On: 2021-03-22 12:42:21
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 16

When I tell you guys this dress was amaaaazing believe me! I first did the try at home option and realized the this was the dresss!!! I tried other websites try at home but now of them compared to this one! The best part was that this was my first try on dress lol. IN A WHOLE PANDEMIC!! I didn’t have time to go to wedding shops since everything was closed, but I’m sooo happy it worked out. The only thing I would recommend is getting 2 sized up so if you need to do some alterations you can. I wear US 12 but because of my hips I went up 2 sizes.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Francisca, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. You look absolutely stunning! XOXO

Leigh Hardridge
Reviewed On: 2021-03-04 17:58:56
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
61 43 36 41

Excellent quality and surprising lightweight ... Love the slight tint the champagne tulle gives... Not sure if it's because dress was a little small, but straps wouldn't stay up very well and there was some rubbing under my arm... But I really think it's a sizing problem... I added a belt in photos for some extra bling and really love it... Def my top fave so far!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Leigh, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Kayla
Reviewed On: 2021-02-19 19:00:38
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

I liked the waist and bottom of the dress but wasn't a fan of the sleeves.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kayla, We are so sorry to hear that! We have many dresses that have similar waist and bottom designs without sleeves. (Lillan, Mag, Danica...) If you need help with finding the styles, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you very soon! XOXO

Kayla
Reviewed On: 2021-02-19 18:59:46
Overall Fit: Much smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

It didn't fit right. I didn't like the style once I tried it on. It helped me determine what I didn't like though.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kayla, We are so sorry to hear that! If you need help with finding the styles, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you very soon! XOXO

shannon
Reviewed On: 2021-02-18 21:39:35
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

This dress is the most beautiful one! They help me customize my size without extra cost and they even provide many options to help me find the best fit! The quality is so good and it could wash and dry in the washer and dryer! It definites helps when you shoot photos on the beach! I love this dress so much and the customer service is soooooo good! I am happy to find the right dress for my big day!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Shannon, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Nicole
Reviewed On: 2021-02-07 06:37:00
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

This dress is beautiful. The fit was stunning. It hugs in all the right places and flows in all the right places.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Nicole, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Brandy Phillips
Reviewed On: 2020-12-29 05:08:02
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 22

I absolutely loved this dress. So comfortable and flowy. I enjoyed the pockets they are a must. It was a little big but nothing I couldn't fix myself. It has the built in bones that pull u in and up. Absolutely a 10 or of 10. I highly recommend this dress.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Brandy, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! You look absolutely stunning! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Venessa H
Reviewed On: 2020-12-14 20:21:00
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 31.5 26.5 35

The offshoudler, laced look for this dress is very elegant. I love how it shows off your figure!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Vanessa, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! You look gorgeous in this dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Venessa H
Reviewed On: 2020-12-14 20:14:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 31.5 26.5 35

The special material on this dress makes it look even more formal and elegant. Different from the fun and palyful look of Angela, this one definitely has a more mature and put together vibe. The lace back adds a little bit of sexiness into the piece. Love it!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Vanessa, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. This dress is one of our best-sellers! This special mikado piece is a light-weight-version of satin wedding gown. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Venessa H
Reviewed On: 2020-12-14 20:08:47
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 31.5 26.5 35

I love the ruffles and sparkles on this dress and the way it hangs down my waist. It's not heavy and you can definitely feel the quality of it. It's a good piece of you're looking for more of a flowy look.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Vanessa, You look stunning in this waterfall ruffle dress! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Aebra
Reviewed On: 2020-11-26 04:39:28
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 36 29 40

I tried on this dress and it was incredibly gorgeous. The full bottom fell perfectly. The waist is flattering. The lace details are pretty. I felt like a bride! BUT, the bodice was so scratchy up against my skin (particularly the arm holes) I could not justify purchasing it. It is visually 5 stars, but comfort level is unfortunately closer to two or three stars.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Aebra, We are so sorry to hear that! This dress has hand-piece embroidered laces on the bodice. This type of lace is thicker than other cotton blended lace, yet it could be more noticeable on some sensitive skin. We will recommend you ordering a bigger size or try other gowns in satin or jersey. If you have any question, you are more than welcome to message us! XOXO

kate
Reviewed On: 2020-11-05 18:32:19
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
56 37 29 39

i am not smaller on bottom, i am athletic but i did not see that option in the body type box. this dress is beautiful but it runs a little small

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We are so sorry to hear that! You may order a size bigger or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

kate
Reviewed On: 2020-11-05 17:49:08
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
56 37 28 39

i am not curvy, i think i am like athletic but my measures are 37 28 39 so i tough this dress would fit me well and it did but i am not a big fan of strapless so i did not fall in love with the dress. however i must say that is super beautiful well made and high quality for the price (i've tried designer dresses too)

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We are so sorry to hear that! Based on our size chart, a size 08 will be a better fit! You may order a bigger size or a custom-size dress for a perfect fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Brenda S.
Reviewed On: 2020-10-12 18:04:10
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 04

My at home try on was a pleasant experience. I ordered the Vita gown on a Sunday night and it arrived the very next day. I was very pleased with the quality of the product I however suggested ordering maybe one size bigger. I ordered a size 4, my usual clothing size but the Vita gown did not close completely. The dress itself is beautifully detailed with lace and eye catching clear sequins that reflect light. I highly recommend Afarose

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Brenda, We are so glad that you like your try at home experience with us! We provide FREE custom sizing option for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it. XOXO

Megan Francisco
Reviewed On: 2020-09-30 19:55:14
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 39 31.5 43

I am definitely interested in purchasing with you all! I loved the dresses I tried on! The quality of the material was awesome & the process of collaborating was smooth and very clear!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Megan, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you love the dress! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Megan Francisco
Reviewed On: 2020-09-30 19:52:02
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 39 31.5 43

I am definitely interested in purchasing with you all! I loved the dresses I tried on! The quality of the material was awesome & the process of collaborating was smooth and very clear!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Megan, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you love the dress! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Megan Francisco
Reviewed On: 2020-09-30 19:48:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 39 31.5 43

I am definitely interested in purchasing with you all! I loved the dresses I tried on! The quality of the material was awesome & the process of collaborating was smooth and very clear!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Megan, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you love the dress! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

kei saldana
Reviewed On: 2020-09-27 08:22:39
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
170 90 67 89

the dress is beautiful but it's not the style of dress that better suits my body type. it's not flattering to my body, however is beautiful

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kei, We are here to help! You can get more inspiration on what dress suits you the best from our blog: https://afarose.com/blog/2 or you may message us anytime. Tell us your body type and our stylist will be back with you very soon! XOXO

Amanda Sheldon
Reviewed On: 2020-09-01 05:40:35
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Lilac
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62 37 30 40

I am very satisfied with my order! I love the dress, it was the perfect fit and color. The main thing that made my experience such a good one was the responsiveness of customer service and how willing they were to help when i was concerned about the post office losing my package. I will definitely be recommending this company to anyone and everyone needing any type of dresses in the future.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amanda, We are so glad that you are happy with your purchase & our customer service! We hope you enjoy the wedding in your beautiful dress. XOXO

Jo
Reviewed On: 2020-08-28 11:43:27
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
32 25 35

The wrong dress was sent to me! I spent $20 on shipping and the dress and I received the Fiona dress. Not the Jessica. Extremely disappointed! I hope customer service is able to resolve this adequately.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jo, We are so sorry to hear that! Sit tight, our customer service team is on the way to sending you an email regarding this issue. XOXO

Cecilia
Reviewed On: 2020-08-26 21:38:48
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

I like the lace details, but without the staps, the dress keeps falling down:( My lady part is smaller, that is probably the reason why. Have to give up this one sadly.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Cecilia, Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Whitney
Reviewed On: 2020-08-25 15:23:35
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

This dress is even more stunning in person! I ordered the sample to try it on. The dress came in less than a week and was beautifully packaged. I ordered a 14 to try on, and it fit as expected (according to the size chart expected). I am 5'2 and curvy so I need to custom order. I have found my dress! I will update this review once MY dress has come. I am excited. Thank you, Afarose!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Whitney, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Aliyah Lopez
Reviewed On: 2020-08-23 16:10:37
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Love, love, love! I have waited a while for this new arrival becoming avaliable to try on. And I just have to say, It is too beautiful to be real!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Aliyah, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Molly Parks
Reviewed On: 2020-08-15 20:06:48
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Blue Glow
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

I thought everything was wonderful! Very easy to work with, quick responses, informative, fast shipping.. it was great! We did not plan for this blue! just worked out perfectly!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Molly, We are glad that you love the dress! This color is one of the best sellers in the summer! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Molly Parks
Reviewed On: 2020-08-15 20:04:37
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

I thought everything was wonderful! Very easy to work with, quick responses, informative, fast shipping.. it was great!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Molly, We are so glad that you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Molly Parks
Reviewed On: 2020-08-15 20:00:05
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

I thought everything was wonderful! Very easy to work with, quick responses, informative, fast shipping.. it was great! The dress is the cutest!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Molly, We are so glad that you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Rachel L
Reviewed On: 2020-08-14 17:55:25
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 6

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 33 28 35

This dress wasn’t ultimately my dress. I just wanted to try it on for fun, and once it was on I was in love with it. I love the lace up back, and the ball gown makes me feel like a princess.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Rachel, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. You look absolutely stunning! XOXO

Rachel L
Reviewed On: 2020-08-14 17:47:22
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 6

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 33 28 35

This looks a lot better in person! To be honest, I didn't want to try on this dress until I saw them doing instagram live with this. Trust me, try this one!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Rachel, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Rachel L
Reviewed On: 2020-08-14 17:34:31
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 6

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 33 28 35

I'm not a bride to be, and I just try it on to get a good ins pictures. This is beyond my expectation! Run slightly big, size down if you are in between size.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Rachel, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Candy
Reviewed On: 2020-08-09 17:48:49
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
67

Order sample dress to check colors for my bridesmaid. Love this vintage mauve color!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Candy, We are glad that you love the color! (It's one of the best sellers too *wink*) If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Milena
Reviewed On: 2020-08-06 16:49:11
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 10

It's hot in the dress. The color is very pretty tho.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Milena, We are sorry to hear that! You may try tea-length or a mini dress as an alternative. If you need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Milena
Reviewed On: 2020-08-06 16:46:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 02

The fabric of the dresses is heavy and hot. It looks nice if you are looking for a long sleeves wedding dress.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Milena, The ball gown is the heaviest type of wedding dress. We will recommend tulle and jersey dress for a light and flowy look in summer! If you need help with finding the dress, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you soon! XOXO

Milena
Reviewed On: 2020-08-06 16:43:05
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

I am dreaming to have this dress as my wedding dress. Even tho I'm not getting married, I like to try this dress!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Milena, We are so glad that you have found your dream dress. If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Riley G
Reviewed On: 2020-07-18 02:05:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

The lace was sheer and beautiful

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Riley, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Ariel Y
Reviewed On: 2020-07-17 18:49:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 06

I was not planning to have this type of wedding dress. I am trying on only for the free shipping on 2 dresses or more, but it actually look great on me. Still deciding between this dress or the ball gown. Will update later.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Ariel, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Angie H
Reviewed On: 2020-07-16 17:47:18
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 10

This dress in person and on it looks way better than in the picture! It’s well structured and very flattering. It fits a bit on the larger side around the neckline, so if you are in between sizes, size down.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Angie, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Alora
Reviewed On: 2020-07-16 17:47:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
72

I picked the purple color for my bridesmaids and they looked gorgeous!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Alora, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Yara
Reviewed On: 2020-07-12 16:47:15
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress is by far my favorite that my bridesmaids have tried on. Everyone looked amazing in them. I have a size 2 and a size 14 bridesmaid, and they both looked so beautiful. Perfect for any occasion honestly.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Yara, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Janet
Reviewed On: 2020-07-12 16:47:15
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
59

I have been looking for tulle dress for minimalist wedding dress for a while. I'm excited I finally found one!! Love how simple it looks!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Janet, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Harmony
Reviewed On: 2020-07-12 16:47:15
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

It's a super flttering dress. I was hesitated to try on at first cuz the deep V at the front is kinda revealing too much. But it actually not too bad. The bottom fabric is super comfy but I might need to work out more to get a good shape. Still debating to keep it or leave it.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Harmony, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! You may contact our stylist on our website/Facebook page if you have any other questions XOXO

Daniela Scott
Reviewed On: 2020-07-12 14:58:06
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I loved it as soon as I tried on this dress. Did not end up picking this one because it is alittle too heavy for me. But figured real life photos help other girls when trying to find something they like.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Daniela, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! You can contact our stylist on our website/Facebook page and we can further recommend other styles that would suit you even better. XOXO

Esther S
Reviewed On: 2020-07-09 21:04:10
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Omg! I finally found my dress! Could not take it off after I put it on. My mom is crying and I was crying! This is it!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Esther, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

V Fürstenberg
Reviewed On: 2020-07-09 20:16:09
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
59

I wasn't plan to wear spaghetti straps at first as I didn’t feel it was very bridal. However, due to COVID, my wedding got canceled and I was looking for something that is not too formal to wear for my backyard wedding. It was a perfect choice! I believe I could wear it again as civil wedding dress later time.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi V, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Mya Gomez
Reviewed On: 2020-07-09 20:16:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

It's beautiful, flattering & comfortable. I wore this dress to my beach wedding. It's a very pretty cream white tone. I will probably be able to wear it again to any formal event by cutting the train down later.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Mya, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. You look absolutely stunning! XOXO

Charlotte
Reviewed On: 2020-07-09 20:16:09
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Candy Pink
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress was the perfect choice for my bridal party. The dusty rose color was beautiful and the ladies were comfortable.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Charlotte, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Ginni R
Reviewed On: 2020-07-08 12:16:14
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
63

I purchased this in a custom size and it fits perfectly. It gives nice coverage in the chest and still very flattering. I love how the dress covers my hips and thigh area. It is not a heavy weight dress, but material is quality fabric making it quite comfortable.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Ginni, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Emma
Reviewed On: 2020-07-08 12:16:14
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

Dress is absolutely gorgeous, great detail in the back. The top part of the dress was smaller than I expect, so I would recommend ordering a size up. Otherwise this dress was fantastic - I loved wearing it every second!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Emma, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress overall! However, we are so sorry to hear about the sizing issue! You may order a size bigger or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Abigail A
Reviewed On: 2020-07-07 22:07:32
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
70

I tried this on as part of the sample program and it was one of my top 3 contenders. I measure closer to a size 10 on the size chart and out of all the sample dresses I tried, this was the only dress that felt just right in a 10 as opposed to a size 8 (all my other sample dresses in 8, which is my street size, fit perfectly).

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Abigail, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Susan
Reviewed On: 2020-07-07 22:07:32
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65

This is the most classy and simply stunning ballgown! Crazy to believe that it is only $300. The gown feels rich and glamorous. My ladies who have a larger chest- it’s flattering there as well!! And the off shoulder material is soft and much more flexible than I thought it would be.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Susan, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. You look absolutely stunning! XOXO

Sylvie
Reviewed On: 2020-07-07 22:07:32
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
57

My bridesmaids ordered this in Burgundy for my fall wedding, and they were gorgeous. Only downside was that all but the tallest bridesmaid had to hem it since it runs long. But the color was exactly what I was looking for, and the style looked beautiful and elegant in photos. Very happy!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Sylvie, We are so sorry that you are not happy with your order. We offer free custom sizing options for all dresses, that way you do not need to worry about tailoring the length. If you have any questions, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Molly
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 22:11:13
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

I preferred spaghetti straps dress, but they made me look big on the top. Afarose stylist (i forgot the name, sorry!) recommended this dress to me, and I am super happy with it! The see-through lace straps are super cute!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Molly, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Ella
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 16:29:26
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
72

I ordered a sample dress for my friends' wedding. Aside from it being a little tight around the bust, I love it. I'm ordering it custom to fit me perfectly for the big day.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Ella, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Ashely T
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 16:29:26
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62

Ordered in this mauve rose color. Such a flattering dress.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Ashely, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Remi G
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 16:29:26
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I have been looking for this for a while! My mom think satin is better, but I just couldn't found the one that I like. And I found this! love how simple it look. I took one star off because I wish it has a straight neckline rather than the heart shape.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Remi, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Sara B
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 14:32:14
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

I scoured every single plus size wedding dress online that I could find. I found this one, David's Bridal, and the other small shop that is 800 miles away. Because of my low budget, I ended up trying on this sample dress. And I just have to say, this is gorgerous! I ended up going with white in custom size and I couldn’t happier!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Sara, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We would love to see your wedding dress photo! XOXO

Nathalia
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 14:32:14
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Love this dress. Purchased as my wedding gown for a second marriage. The fit is amazing.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Nathalia, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Abigail
Reviewed On: 2020-07-02 15:45:47
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Just saying... with only $300, I am amazed for its quality! No one can tell this is how much I paid for! I am very happy with it!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Abigail, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Ava
Reviewed On: 2020-07-02 15:45:47
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Claret
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

Bought this dress for my engagement pictures. It is amazing!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Ava, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Xotchil flores
Reviewed On: 2020-07-02 06:41:10
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5 37 35 41

I feel in love with this dress! I’m 5ft tall and weigh 153. I ordered a 10 and it was slightly tight but the dress hugged me in all the right spots. I love the detail on the dress and it’s made out of really good quality. I’m a happy customer and I will definitely recommend to my friends.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Xotchil, We are so glad that you love your dress! We hope you enjoy your wedding in this dress. XOXO

Anne
Reviewed On: 2020-07-01 20:49:03
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

So I purchased a dress from someone else in January of this year and ended up regretting my choice. I saw this dress in Facebook and I knew right away that I had to try it on!! In fact, I knew it was the ONE before I tried it on!! IT IS HANDS DOWN THE PRETTIEST DRESS I HAVE EVER SEEN!! Its so flattering!! I had the whole store looking at me in it and loving it!!! I cant wait to walk down the isle in it!!!! Also it has pockets!!!! its perfect in every way!!!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Anne, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Mia
Reviewed On: 2020-07-01 20:49:03
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress is very comfortable and it makes me feel cute and good when I am wearing this dress.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Mia, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Sofia R
Reviewed On: 2020-07-01 12:34:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64

I would give Afarose a solid 4 stars. The dress is good quality and a great price, but I ordered a custom dress, and it's HUGE on me, so I'm still going to have to pay hundreds of dollars to get it altered. I made sure to take very careful measurements so that this wouldn't happen, so I'm guessing that Afarose added something to my measurements. Oh well.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Sofia, We are so sorry to hear that! Sit tight, our customer service team is on the way to sending you an email regarding this issue. XOXO

Mia K
Reviewed On: 2020-07-01 12:34:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: watermelon
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62

Great fit! Very flattering dress. Size is as expected.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Mia, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Kim F
Reviewed On: 2020-06-29 18:44:07
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
70

Flowy material. I like it very much!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kim, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Mirabelle C
Reviewed On: 2020-06-28 12:22:44
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Lilac
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
70

Color did not look good on my tan skin. No fault of the dress. Was otherwise a great dress! Material was light but not sheer at all.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Mirabelle, We are so sorry to hear that! We have many other colors you may choose from. If you need help finding colors that compliment you better, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you very soon! XOXO

Sheryl
Reviewed On: 2020-06-28 11:47:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 12

I really like this dress. The only problem is its height that is vey long even with my high heel shoes. I have to get it tailored.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Sheryl, We are so sorry that you are not happy with your order. We offer free custom sizing options for all dresses, that way you do not need to worry about tailoring the length. If you have any questions, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Carlee
Reviewed On: 2020-06-28 11:47:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 20

We received the right sizes and the measuring was correct, but by the winter some of the girls had gained a little weight, and these dresses REALLY don't allow for that. One of my bridesmaids actually busted the dress the morning of the wedding..

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Carlee, We are so sorry to hear that! You may order a size bigger or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Lilly Miller
Reviewed On: 2020-06-27 10:38:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 6

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 34 27 39

To be honest, this one doesn't look like a real wedding dress to me. But that's what I like about it. I have my wedding on Zoom and I want to go easy on my dress. It is very light weight and comfy.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lilly, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. You look absolutely stunning! XOXO

Sheila
Reviewed On: 2020-06-20 11:48:37
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress doesn’t look like much on the picture. My mom made me try it on as I wasn’t looking for a ball gown. I ordered a sample to try on and as soon as I put it on, I know this is the one. Needless to say, I bought it right away. I tend to be pretty straight waisted, but I actually have a waist in this dress. The only problem is it is a little heavy due to the type of fabric they are using.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Sheila, The ball gown is the heaviest type of wedding dress. We will recommend tulle and jersey dress for a light and flowy look during spring/summer weddings! If you need help with finding the dress, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you soon! XOXO)

Yamileth
Reviewed On: 2020-06-20 11:48:37
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

I loved this dress for my bridesmaids in my wedding. Not only did I love it, they all did too! The fit was great for all body types and it was elegant yet edgy with the leg slit. It does run VERY LONG, so everyone had to get it shortened. The burgundy color was perfect! "

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Yamileth, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress. We are so sorry to hear about the dress length is too long! You may order a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Juliana H
Reviewed On: 2020-06-14 15:36:48
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Multi-function dress! I messaged the customer service to recommend a few styles that can be easily tailored to short dress, because I wanted to somehow rewear my wedding dress later. So I picked this dress. I really like it that I even weared this to city hall.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Juliana, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Kayla
Reviewed On: 2020-06-13 22:15:13
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

I saw this dress from the facebook ad, and I was happy to see a black model! It's a very classic and beautiful dress, so I gave it a try. It's sprisingly good quality! First time hearing this brand, but I definitly recommend for all the brides to be.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kayla, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Serena
Reviewed On: 2020-06-13 08:45:26
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
73

Shipping took a little longer than I was expecting. Dress is a bit long--will have to get hemmed. I am 5'6", 120 lbs, and I got a 0. The zipper in the back is ROUGH. It gets caught right where the thickest part of the dress is, and it does not want to go up. I had to pull down my dress, pull so hard I thought I was going to rip the zipper off, and then pull it back up and somehow maneuver myself into the sleeve. It is going to be a rough day of for the wedding.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Serena, We are so sorry to hear that! Our zipper is using the highest quality YKK zipper. We are guessing the way it got tailored as an invisible zipper is the reason why it stuck. We recommend using a candle, or other waxy products, to smooth it out. If you need help, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Dani Y
Reviewed On: 2020-06-13 08:45:26
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Celadon
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
68

The design was just love at first sight

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Dani, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Marissa M
Reviewed On: 2020-06-11 17:58:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62

Beautiful yet elegant dress. This is just perfect for a small, intimate garden wedding.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Marissa, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Jenny
Reviewed On: 2020-06-11 17:58:03
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
57

This dress is absolutely stunning! It fits my bridesmaids so good! I can't wait till the actual day of my wedding!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jenny, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Anne
Reviewed On: 2020-06-11 12:47:11
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
63

Get this Dress!! Good strechty material, pretty details and it gives you that sexy look without trying hard. Love Love it!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Anne, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Brenna
Reviewed On: 2020-06-11 12:47:11
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

That dress is of great quality, and I really love the shape and the color!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Brenna, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Kate Bracey
Reviewed On: 2020-06-09 11:20:47
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 18

Fit comfortably and love to wear it at the beach.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We are glad that you are happy with your purchase! We love your beach photos with the dress! XOXO

Kate Bracey
Reviewed On: 2020-06-09 11:18:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

It's not the dress for me, but I'm glad that I have courthouse pics with it!

review review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We love your courthouse pictures! If you need help with finding the dress, you are more than welcome to discuss it with our stylist online. We are always here to help! XOXO

Kate Bracey
Reviewed On: 2020-06-09 11:16:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

I'm size 18 but I'm trying size 16 it's too tight that I cannot zip it up. Too bad, this is beautiful

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We are so sorry to hear that! You may order a size bigger or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Tara
Reviewed On: 2020-06-07 21:17:19
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Claret
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Beautiful dress. Lovely fabric. Very flattering on all the girls with varying body types and bust sizes.Big selling point for all the maids :) Can't wait to see the pictures of this special day. "

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Tara, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Gabrielle N
Reviewed On: 2020-06-07 21:17:19
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

My fiancé asked for sexy and I’m not too over the top on that idea. This one is sexy and sweet at the same time. It was so comfortable as well. I cannot wait to wear this on our wedding day

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Gabrielle, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Lynda
Reviewed On: 2020-06-07 21:17:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

You have to get it! The lace details at the back is so stunning. Definitely recommended!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lynda, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Miya
Reviewed On: 2020-06-07 21:17:09
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 8

I loved this dress & my bridal party looked amazing. It looks great on all body types.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Miya, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. You look absolutely stunning! XOXO

Evelyn
Reviewed On: 2020-06-05 15:30:31
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I got this dress in a custom size for one of my bridesmaids, who measured herself. When it came, it fit perfectly! She looks gorgeous in it!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Evelyn, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Martina H
Reviewed On: 2020-06-05 15:30:31
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Fuchsia
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
71

I really like this style a lot. My friend had a beach wedding so she picked this one-sholder style dress for all of us. This dress gives major greek goddess vibes and I loved how it turned out!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Martina, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Eloise Martinez
Reviewed On: 2020-06-05 15:30:31
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

I really want to like this. I read the previous review and decided to give it a try. The dress was truly pretty in person, but the fit was kind of weird on my body. The hip area just couldn't stay at the right place... sadly not for me.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eloise, We are so sorry to hear that! You may order a size bigger or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Martha
Reviewed On: 2020-06-03 17:55:47
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

The dress was perfect and everyone loves it. I was planning to have my wedding in the church. And due to COVID, we changed to the mountains, and the dress still work out amazing!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Martha, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Sannvi
Reviewed On: 2020-06-03 17:55:47
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Celadon
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

That dress is of great quality, and I really love the shape and the color!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Sannvi, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Winter
Reviewed On: 2020-06-02 17:29:30
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Lilac
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
70