facebook
Loading...

What are you looking for?

Customer Reviews

Brandy Phillips
Reviewed On: 2020-12-29 05:08:02
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 22

I absolutely loved this dress. So comfortable and flowy. I enjoyed the pockets they are a must. It was a little big but nothing I couldn't fix myself. It has the built in bones that pull u in and up. Absolutely a 10 or of 10. I highly recommend this dress.

review

Xotchil flores
Reviewed On: 2020-07-02 06:41:10
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

I feel in love with this dress! I’m 5ft tall and weigh 153. I ordered a 10 and it was slightly tight but the dress hugged me in all the right spots. I love the detail on the dress and it’s made out of really good quality. I’m a happy customer and I will definitely recommend to my friends.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Xotchil, We are so glad that you love your dress! We hope you enjoy your wedding in this dress. XOXO

Megan Francisco
Reviewed On: 2020-09-30 19:55:14
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 14

I am definitely interested in purchasing with you all! I loved the dresses I tried on! The quality of the material was awesome & the process of collaborating was smooth and very clear!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Megan, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you love the dress! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Kate Bracey
Reviewed On: 2020-06-09 11:18:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

It's not the dress for me, but I'm glad that I have courthouse pics with it!

review review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We love your courthouse pictures! If you need help with finding the dress, you are more than welcome to discuss it with our stylist online. We are always here to help! XOXO

Kate Bracey
Reviewed On: 2020-06-09 11:20:47
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 18

Fit comfortably and love to wear it at the beach.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We are glad that you are happy with your purchase! We love your beach photos with the dress! XOXO

Milena
Reviewed On: 2020-08-06 16:49:11
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 10

It's hot in the dress. The color is very pretty tho.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Milena, We are sorry to hear that! You may try tea-length or a mini dress as an alternative. If you need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Milena
Reviewed On: 2020-08-06 16:46:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 02

The fabric of the dresses is heavy and hot. It looks nice if you are looking for a long sleeves wedding dress.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Milena, The ball gown is the heaviest type of wedding dress. We will recommend tulle and jersey dress for a light and flowy look in summer! If you need help with finding the dress, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you soon! XOXO

Megan Francisco
Reviewed On: 2020-09-30 19:52:02
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 14

I am definitely interested in purchasing with you all! I loved the dresses I tried on! The quality of the material was awesome & the process of collaborating was smooth and very clear!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Megan, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you love the dress! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Venessa H
Reviewed On: 2020-12-14 20:21:00
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

The offshoudler, laced look for this dress is very elegant. I love how it shows off your figure!

review review review

Venessa H
Reviewed On: 2020-12-14 20:14:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

The special material on this dress makes it look even more formal and elegant. Different from the fun and palyful look of Angela, this one definitely has a more mature and put together vibe. The lace back adds a little bit of sexiness into the piece. Love it!

review review review

Venessa H
Reviewed On: 2020-12-14 20:08:47
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

I love the ruffles and sparkles on this dress and the way it hangs down my waist. It's not heavy and you can definitely feel the quality of it. It's a good piece of you're looking for more of a flowy look.

review review review

Aebra
Reviewed On: 2020-11-26 04:39:28
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

I tried on this dress and it was incredibly gorgeous. The full bottom fell perfectly. The waist is flattering. The lace details are pretty. I felt like a bride! BUT, the bodice was so scratchy up against my skin (particularly the arm holes) I could not justify purchasing it. It is visually 5 stars, but comfort level is unfortunately closer to two or three stars.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Aebra, We are so sorry to hear that! This dress has hand-piece embroidered laces on the bodice. This type of lace is thicker than other cotton blended lace, yet it could be more noticeable on some sensitive skin. We will recommend you ordering a bigger size or try other gowns in satin or jersey. If you have any question, you are more than welcome to message us! XOXO

kate
Reviewed On: 2020-11-05 18:32:19
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

i am not smaller on bottom, i am athletic but i did not see that option in the body type box. this dress is beautiful but it runs a little small

review

kate
Reviewed On: 2020-11-05 17:49:08
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

i am not curvy, i think i am like athletic but my measures are 37 28 39 so i tough this dress would fit me well and it did but i am not a big fan of strapless so i did not fall in love with the dress. however i must say that is super beautiful well made and high quality for the price (i've tried designer dresses too)

Brenda S.
Reviewed On: 2020-10-12 18:04:10
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 04

My at home try on was a pleasant experience. I ordered the Vita gown on a Sunday night and it arrived the very next day. I was very pleased with the quality of the product I however suggested ordering maybe one size bigger. I ordered a size 4, my usual clothing size but the Vita gown did not close completely. The dress itself is beautifully detailed with lace and eye catching clear sequins that reflect light. I highly recommend Afarose

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Brenda, We are so glad that you like your try at home experience with us! We provide FREE custom sizing option for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it. XOXO

Megan Francisco
Reviewed On: 2020-09-30 19:48:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 14

I am definitely interested in purchasing with you all! I loved the dresses I tried on! The quality of the material was awesome & the process of collaborating was smooth and very clear!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Megan, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you love the dress! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

kei saldana
Reviewed On: 2020-09-27 08:22:39
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 04

the dress is beautiful but it's not the style of dress that better suits my body type. it's not flattering to my body, however is beautiful

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kei, We are here to help! You can get more inspiration on what dress suits you the best from our blog: https://afarose.com/blog/2 or you may message us anytime. Tell us your body type and our stylist will be back with you very soon! XOXO

Amanda Sheldon
Reviewed On: 2020-09-01 05:40:35
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Lilac
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

I am very satisfied with my order! I love the dress, it was the perfect fit and color. The main thing that made my experience such a good one was the responsiveness of customer service and how willing they were to help when i was concerned about the post office losing my package. I will definitely be recommending this company to anyone and everyone needing any type of dresses in the future.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amanda, We are so glad that you are happy with your purchase & our customer service! We hope you enjoy the wedding in your beautiful dress. XOXO

Jo
Reviewed On: 2020-08-28 11:43:27
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

The wrong dress was sent to me! I spent $20 on shipping and the dress and I received the Fiona dress. Not the Jessica. Extremely disappointed! I hope customer service is able to resolve this adequately.

Cecilia
Reviewed On: 2020-08-26 21:38:48
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

I like the lace details, but without the staps, the dress keeps falling down:( My lady part is smaller, that is probably the reason why. Have to give up this one sadly.

Whitney
Reviewed On: 2020-08-25 15:23:35
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

This dress is even more stunning in person! I ordered the sample to try it on. The dress came in less than a week and was beautifully packaged. I ordered a 14 to try on, and it fit as expected (according to the size chart expected). I am 5'2 and curvy so I need to custom order. I have found my dress! I will update this review once MY dress has come. I am excited. Thank you, Afarose!

Aliyah Lopez
Reviewed On: 2020-08-23 16:10:37
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Love, love, love! I have waited a while for this new arrival becoming avaliable to try on. And I just have to say, It is too beautiful to be real!

Molly Parks
Reviewed On: 2020-08-15 20:06:48
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Blue Glow
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

I thought everything was wonderful! Very easy to work with, quick responses, informative, fast shipping.. it was great! We did not plan for this blue! just worked out perfectly!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Molly, We are glad that you love the dress! This color is one of the best sellers in the summer! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Molly Parks
Reviewed On: 2020-08-15 20:04:37
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

I thought everything was wonderful! Very easy to work with, quick responses, informative, fast shipping.. it was great!

review

Molly Parks
Reviewed On: 2020-08-15 20:00:05
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

I thought everything was wonderful! Very easy to work with, quick responses, informative, fast shipping.. it was great! The dress is the cutest!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Molly, We are so glad that you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Rachel L
Reviewed On: 2020-08-14 17:55:25
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 6

This dress wasn’t ultimately my dress. I just wanted to try it on for fun, and once it was on I was in love with it. I love the lace up back, and the ball gown makes me feel like a princess.

review review

Rachel L
Reviewed On: 2020-08-14 17:47:22
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 6

This looks a lot better in person! To be honest, I didn't want to try on this dress until I saw them doing instagram live with this. Trust me, try this one!

review review review

Rachel L
Reviewed On: 2020-08-14 17:34:31
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 6

I'm not a bride to be, and I just try it on to get a good ins pictures. This is beyond my expectation! Run slightly big, size down if you are in between size.

review review

Candy
Reviewed On: 2020-08-09 17:48:49
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Order sample dress to check colors for my bridesmaid. Love this vintage mauve color!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Candy, We are glad that you love the color! (It's one of the best sellers too *wink*) If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Milena
Reviewed On: 2020-08-06 16:43:05
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

I am dreaming to have this dress as my wedding dress. Even tho I'm not getting married, I like to try this dress!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Milena, We are so glad that you have found your dream dress. If you ever need anything, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Riley G
Reviewed On: 2020-07-18 02:05:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

The lace was sheer and beautiful

Ariel Y
Reviewed On: 2020-07-17 18:49:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 06

I was not planning to have this type of wedding dress. I am trying on only for the free shipping on 2 dresses or more, but it actually look great on me. Still deciding between this dress or the ball gown. Will update later.

Angie H
Reviewed On: 2020-07-16 17:47:18
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 10

This dress in person and on it looks way better than in the picture! It’s well structured and very flattering. It fits a bit on the larger side around the neckline, so if you are in between sizes, size down.

Alora
Reviewed On: 2020-07-16 17:47:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

I picked the purple color for my bridesmaids and they looked gorgeous!

Yara
Reviewed On: 2020-07-12 16:47:15
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress is by far my favorite that my bridesmaids have tried on. Everyone looked amazing in them. I have a size 2 and a size 14 bridesmaid, and they both looked so beautiful. Perfect for any occasion honestly.

Janet
Reviewed On: 2020-07-12 16:47:15
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

I have been looking for tulle dress for minimalist wedding dress for a while. I'm excited I finally found one!! Love how simple it looks!

Harmony
Reviewed On: 2020-07-12 16:47:15
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

It's a super flttering dress. I was hesitated to try on at first cuz the deep V at the front is kinda revealing too much. But it actually not too bad. The bottom fabric is super comfy but I might need to work out more to get a good shape. Still debating to keep it or leave it.

Daniela Scott
Reviewed On: 2020-07-12 14:58:06
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I loved it as soon as I tried on this dress. Did not end up picking this one because it is alittle too heavy for me. But figured real life photos help other girls when trying to find something they like.

Esther S
Reviewed On: 2020-07-09 21:04:10
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Omg! I finally found my dress! Could not take it off after I put it on. My mom is crying and I was crying! This is it!

V Fürstenberg
Reviewed On: 2020-07-09 20:16:09
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

I wasn't plan to wear spaghetti straps at first as I didn’t feel it was very bridal. However, due to COVID, my wedding got canceled and I was looking for something that is not too formal to wear for my backyard wedding. It was a perfect choice! I believe I could wear it again as civil wedding dress later time.

Mya Gomez
Reviewed On: 2020-07-09 20:16:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

It's beautiful, flattering & comfortable. I wore this dress to my beach wedding. It's a very pretty cream white tone. I will probably be able to wear it again to any formal event by cutting the train down later.

Charlotte
Reviewed On: 2020-07-09 20:16:09
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Candy Pink
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress was the perfect choice for my bridal party. The dusty rose color was beautiful and the ladies were comfortable.

Ginni R
Reviewed On: 2020-07-08 12:16:14
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

I purchased this in a custom size and it fits perfectly. It gives nice coverage in the chest and still very flattering. I love how the dress covers my hips and thigh area. It is not a heavy weight dress, but material is quality fabric making it quite comfortable.

Emma
Reviewed On: 2020-07-08 12:16:14
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

Dress is absolutely gorgeous, great detail in the back. The top part of the dress was smaller than I expect, so I would recommend ordering a size up. Otherwise this dress was fantastic - I loved wearing it every second!

Abigail A
Reviewed On: 2020-07-07 22:07:32
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 14

I tried this on as part of the sample program and it was one of my top 3 contenders. I measure closer to a size 10 on the size chart and out of all the sample dresses I tried, this was the only dress that felt just right in a 10 as opposed to a size 8 (all my other sample dresses in 8, which is my street size, fit perfectly).

Susan
Reviewed On: 2020-07-07 22:07:32
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

This is the most classy and simply stunning ballgown! Crazy to believe that it is only $300. The gown feels rich and glamorous. My ladies who have a larger chest- it’s flattering there as well!! And the off shoulder material is soft and much more flexible than I thought it would be.

review

Sylvie
Reviewed On: 2020-07-07 22:07:32
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 10

My bridesmaids ordered this in Burgundy for my fall wedding, and they were gorgeous. Only downside was that all but the tallest bridesmaid had to hem it since it runs long. But the color was exactly what I was looking for, and the style looked beautiful and elegant in photos. Very happy!

Molly
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 22:11:13
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

I preferred spaghetti straps dress, but they made me look big on the top. Afarose stylist (i forgot the name, sorry!) recommended this dress to me, and I am super happy with it! The see-through lace straps are super cute!

Ella
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 16:29:26
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

I ordered a sample dress for my friends' wedding. Aside from it being a little tight around the bust, I love it. I'm ordering it custom to fit me perfectly for the big day.

Ashely T
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 16:29:26
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 08

Ordered in this mauve rose color. Such a flattering dress.

Remi G
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 16:29:26
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I have been looking for this for a while! My mom think satin is better, but I just couldn't found the one that I like. And I found this! love how simple it look. I took one star off because I wish it has a straight neckline rather than the heart shape.

Sara B
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 14:32:14
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

I scoured every single plus size wedding dress online that I could find. I found this one, David's Bridal, and the other small shop that is 800 miles away. Because of my low budget, I ended up trying on this sample dress. And I just have to say, this is gorgerous! I ended up going with white in custom size and I couldn’t happier!

Nathalia
Reviewed On: 2020-07-05 14:32:14
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Love this dress. Purchased as my wedding gown for a second marriage. The fit is amazing.

Abigail
Reviewed On: 2020-07-02 15:45:47
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Just saying... with only $300, I am amazed for its quality! No one can tell this is how much I paid for! I am very happy with it!

Ava
Reviewed On: 2020-07-02 15:45:47
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Claret
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

Bought this dress for my engagement pictures. It is amazing!

Anne
Reviewed On: 2020-07-01 20:49:03
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

So I purchased a dress from someone else in January of this year and ended up regretting my choice. I saw this dress in Facebook and I knew right away that I had to try it on!! In fact, I knew it was the ONE before I tried it on!! IT IS HANDS DOWN THE PRETTIEST DRESS I HAVE EVER SEEN!! Its so flattering!! I had the whole store looking at me in it and loving it!!! I cant wait to walk down the isle in it!!!! Also it has pockets!!!! its perfect in every way!!!

Mia
Reviewed On: 2020-07-01 20:49:03
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress is very comfortable and it makes me feel cute and good when I am wearing this dress.

Sofia R
Reviewed On: 2020-07-01 12:34:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

I would give Afarose a solid 4 stars. The dress is good quality and a great price, but I ordered a custom dress, and it's HUGE on me, so I'm still going to have to pay hundreds of dollars to get it altered. I made sure to take very careful measurements so that this wouldn't happen, so I'm guessing that Afarose added something to my measurements. Oh well.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Sofia, We are so sorry to hear that! Sit tight, our customer service team is on the way to sending you an email regarding this issue. XOXO

Mia K
Reviewed On: 2020-07-01 12:34:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: watermelon
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 12

Great fit! Very flattering dress. Size is as expected.

Kim F
Reviewed On: 2020-06-29 18:44:07
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Flowy material. I like it very much!

Mirabelle C
Reviewed On: 2020-06-28 12:22:44
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Lilac
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Color did not look good on my tan skin. No fault of the dress. Was otherwise a great dress! Material was light but not sheer at all.

Sheryl
Reviewed On: 2020-06-28 11:47:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 12

I really like this dress. The only problem is its height that is vey long even with my high heel shoes. I have to get it tailored.

Carlee
Reviewed On: 2020-06-28 11:47:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 20

We received the right sizes and the measuring was correct, but by the winter some of the girls had gained a little weight, and these dresses REALLY don't allow for that. One of my bridesmaids actually busted the dress the morning of the wedding..

Lilly Miller
Reviewed On: 2020-06-27 10:38:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 6

To be honest, this one doesn't look like a real wedding dress to me. But that's what I like about it. I have my wedding on Zoom and I want to go easy on my dress. It is very light weight and comfy.

Sheila
Reviewed On: 2020-06-20 11:48:37
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress doesn’t look like much on the picture. My mom made me try it on as I wasn’t looking for a ball gown. I ordered a sample to try on and as soon as I put it on, I know this is the one. Needless to say, I bought it right away. I tend to be pretty straight waisted, but I actually have a waist in this dress. The only problem is it is a little heavy due to the type of fabric they are using.

Yamileth
Reviewed On: 2020-06-20 11:48:37
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

I loved this dress for my bridesmaids in my wedding. Not only did I love it, they all did too! The fit was great for all body types and it was elegant yet edgy with the leg slit. It does run VERY LONG, so everyone had to get it shortened. The burgundy color was perfect! "

Juliana H
Reviewed On: 2020-06-14 15:36:48
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Multi-function dress! I messaged the customer service to recommend a few styles that can be easily tailored to short dress, because I wanted to somehow rewear my wedding dress later. So I picked this dress. I really like it that I even weared this to city hall.

Kayla
Reviewed On: 2020-06-13 22:15:13
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

I saw this dress from the facebook ad, and I was happy to see a black model! It's a very classic and beautiful dress, so I gave it a try. It's sprisingly good quality! First time hearing this brand, but I definitly recommend for all the brides to be.

Serena
Reviewed On: 2020-06-13 08:45:26
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

Shipping took a little longer than I was expecting. Dress is a bit long--will have to get hemmed. I am 5'6", 120 lbs, and I got a 0. The zipper in the back is ROUGH. It gets caught right where the thickest part of the dress is, and it does not want to go up. I had to pull down my dress, pull so hard I thought I was going to rip the zipper off, and then pull it back up and somehow maneuver myself into the sleeve. It is going to be a rough day of for the wedding.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Serena, We are so sorry to hear that! Our zipper is using the highest quality YKK zipper. We are guessing the way it got tailored as an invisible zipper is the reason why it stuck. We recommend using a candle, or other waxy products, to smooth it out. If you need help, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Dani Y
Reviewed On: 2020-06-13 08:45:26
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Celadon
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

The design was just love at first sight

Marissa M
Reviewed On: 2020-06-11 17:58:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Beautiful yet elegant dress. This is just perfect for a small, intimate garden wedding.

Jenny
Reviewed On: 2020-06-11 17:58:03
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 02

This dress is absolutely stunning! It fits my bridesmaids so good! I can't wait till the actual day of my wedding!

Anne
Reviewed On: 2020-06-11 12:47:11
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

Get this Dress!! Good strechty material, pretty details and it gives you that sexy look without trying hard. Love Love it!

Brenna
Reviewed On: 2020-06-11 12:47:11
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

That dress is of great quality, and I really love the shape and the color!

Kate Bracey
Reviewed On: 2020-06-09 11:16:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

I'm size 18 but I'm trying size 16 it's too tight that I cannot zip it up. Too bad, this is beautiful

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We are so sorry to hear that! You may order a size bigger or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Tara
Reviewed On: 2020-06-07 21:17:19
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Claret
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Beautiful dress. Lovely fabric. Very flattering on all the girls with varying body types and bust sizes.Big selling point for all the maids :) Can't wait to see the pictures of this special day. "

Gabrielle N
Reviewed On: 2020-06-07 21:17:19
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

My fiancé asked for sexy and I’m not too over the top on that idea. This one is sexy and sweet at the same time. It was so comfortable as well. I cannot wait to wear this on our wedding day

Lynda
Reviewed On: 2020-06-07 21:17:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

You have to get it! The lace details at the back is so stunning. Definitely recommended!

Miya
Reviewed On: 2020-06-07 21:17:09
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 8

I loved this dress & my bridal party looked amazing. It looks great on all body types.

Evelyn
Reviewed On: 2020-06-05 15:30:31
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I got this dress in a custom size for one of my bridesmaids, who measured herself. When it came, it fit perfectly! She looks gorgeous in it!

Martina H
Reviewed On: 2020-06-05 15:30:31
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Fuchsia
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 08

I really like this style a lot. My friend had a beach wedding so she picked this one-sholder style dress for all of us. This dress gives major greek goddess vibes and I loved how it turned out!

Eloise Martinez
Reviewed On: 2020-06-05 15:30:31
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

I really want to like this. I read the previous review and decided to give it a try. The dress was truly pretty in person, but the fit was kind of weird on my body. The hip area just couldn't stay at the right place... sadly not for me.

Martha
Reviewed On: 2020-06-03 17:55:47
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

The dress was perfect and everyone loves it. I was planning to have my wedding in the church. And due to COVID, we changed to the mountains, and the dress still work out amazing!

Sannvi
Reviewed On: 2020-06-03 17:55:47
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Celadon
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

That dress is of great quality, and I really love the shape and the color!

Winter
Reviewed On: 2020-06-02 17:29:30
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Lilac
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

I did custom sizing but it did not work out as well as another gown I've ordered here. The bust was oddly shaped and did not complement my measurements. Not comfortable and very disappointed.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Winter, We are so sorry to hear that! Sit tight, our customer service is on the way to sending you an email regarding this issue. XOXO

Serena C
Reviewed On: 2020-06-02 17:29:30
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: watermelon
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

The silohutte of the dress is really flattering and I also like the lace top

Patty
Reviewed On: 2020-06-02 17:29:30
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress is super comfortable and flattering! The fabric looks luxurous under the indoor light. And who doesn't love pockets? ...I usually need to go and tailor my dress because I have a big upper body, but I got it in custom size! Very happy with my purchase.

Sara Wang
Reviewed On: 2020-06-02 17:29:30
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Brought this during COVID and I am very satisfied with this light wedding dress! it was perfect for my intimate wedding at the back yard.

Safra
Reviewed On: 2020-06-02 15:28:14
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 08

This dress is perfect for any occasion! I did a family photo shoot at the beach and so many people gave me compliments. It was so comfortable and light weight. I loooved this dress!!! I actually bought it fast and in a hurry since I decided to cancel the wedding and only host a small family celebration. I will definitely wear again for the right occasion.

Olivia T
Reviewed On: 2020-06-02 15:28:14
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 02

This dress is extremely long.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Olivia, We are so sorry that you are not happy with your order. We offer free custom sizing options for all dresses, that way you do not need to worry about tailoring the length. If you have any questions, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Camryn
Reviewed On: 2020-05-31 17:42:19
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: watermelon
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 12

This dress was amazing!!! It was very comfortable, built in bra and perfect fitting! I loved the color as well! Definitely recommend it.

Charice Begum
Reviewed On: 2020-05-31 17:42:19
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

The chiffon mateiral is really airy and lightweight!

Meg Whitman
Reviewed On: 2020-05-30 19:55:47
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 14

I love this dress! The lace is beautiful and the inner fabric feels great. The tulle skirt does a great job of hiding my tummy.

Zendaya
Reviewed On: 2020-05-30 19:55:47
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Celadon
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

Beautifully made dress, so elegant. Love the simplicity on the front and the cute detail on the back. I recommend this dress especially since there are so many colors to suit everyone. I got the Candy Pink, gorgeous color!

Oprah W
Reviewed On: 2020-05-29 20:13:12
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Super flattering for the open part at the sides. I ordered a size 8 and it was true to size.

Monserrat
Reviewed On: 2020-05-29 20:13:12
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

Dress is beautiful but you just need to get extra size because the dress is small

Veronica E
Reviewed On: 2020-05-24 22:03:54
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 10

I purchased this veil with the wedding dress that I also bought here. It was a perfect match! Thank you Afarose !

Reese
Reviewed On: 2020-05-24 22:03:54
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

This solved the argument between me and my mom haha. I wanted a deep V at front but my mom said it was not very church like. This dress was okay for her, and I got the V cut I always wanted! It runs a lit small with big upper body though.

Alina
Reviewed On: 2020-05-23 11:28:46
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

what a stunning dress! I was a little hesitate to try on at first, because it got a deep V cut at the front. I was thinking it reveals too much, but then I realized I worried too much. The dress has several line at the front to help securing my boobs. It looks even nicer in person. I will recommend this.

Demi
Reviewed On: 2020-05-19 18:38:43
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

This dress has a great quality! It does not feel cheaply made. At the time I ordered, they did not have the size I needed for the sample dress, so I went 1 up. I knew it was going to be big on me but wanted to get a feel/idea of what it would look like on me. It did not disappoint.

Syra H
Reviewed On: 2020-05-19 18:38:43
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

A bit spectable when I was going to order from this website since it is just a startup brand. After I recived my order, it was way better than I thought!

Avianna
Reviewed On: 2020-05-19 12:01:54
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Lilac
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Absolutely LOVED this dress! I was a bridesmaid in Feb 2020 (little late with the review) This was my first time being a bridesmaid so I was super nervous because I didn't know what cut of dress work for me and I lucked out! Overall I felt super confident in this dress and I believe it works for all body types. Highly recommend!

Tiffany B
Reviewed On: 2020-05-19 12:01:54
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Regency
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

That design at the wasit really flatters my curves!

Sydney
Reviewed On: 2020-05-19 12:01:54
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I thought I knew what I wanted for my wedding dress, but it wasn't until a couple months later and I decided to try this one on and it was PERFECT. It wasn't something I thought I'd choose in a million years, but I absolutely loved it. Don't ever be scared to try on something out of your comfort zone.

Remi L
Reviewed On: 2020-05-11 11:00:24
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS

Lucy L
Reviewed On: 2020-05-11 03:11:22
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Celadon
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

Looks just like it does in the picture. Cute & flowy!

Morgan
Reviewed On: 2020-05-03 18:48:11
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

It's truly gorgeous! Love its one piece lace and simple skirt. It's such a perfect match to my beach wedding.

Alisa
Reviewed On: 2020-05-03 15:42:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

This dress is pretty but runs two sizes too small so size down. When it came in the mail, I noticed a couple of the stitches near the bow area looked like they were getting undone.

Nacy P
Reviewed On: 2020-05-03 15:42:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

So i ordered this dress in a size 2, I like the stretchy lace at the back and the over all look of the dress. It is perfect for my lake side wedding. Over all it was stunning and not too over the top for me.

Arabella
Reviewed On: 2020-05-03 15:42:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 10

Very happy with this dress for my bridal shower!! Great fit and the quality is very nice.

Alicia
Reviewed On: 2020-04-28 15:31:22
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Blue Glow
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 20

I was really happy to choose this as one of my three sample dresses. The fit and comfort of this dress is excellent. My sister wants dusty blue and the color looked great with the dress. My sister has not decided which dress she wants us to wear yet, but this is definitely a front runner!

Farzana T
Reviewed On: 2020-04-28 15:31:22
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

This dress is so cute! It's one of the most flattering dresses I've ever bought. I highly recommend it.

Alana Kim
Reviewed On: 2020-04-28 15:31:22
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

A steal for budget bride! I still can't believe I can get this with price ( and no tax!)

Oakley
Reviewed On: 2020-04-27 10:38:03
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

This runs extremely small. I ordered an size of 2 and size of 4 and neither fit. I am 127 lbs 34 bust. I ended up returning both and went with a different style. The cups are also rounded at the top and it really shows through the lace and looks a little funny. I wanted to like this dress!

Mariella S
Reviewed On: 2020-04-27 10:38:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Lilac
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

The color looks fattering on me but I think the lace design on this was a bit too much when I tried it on in person.

Emily
Reviewed On: 2020-04-27 06:01:33
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: watermelon
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 12

Dress is beautiful but came way small. I ordered a size up from what I usually get and the back won't zipper up. I read the size guide and decided that an size of 14 will work according to the measurements, but sadly no. I guess going up 2 sizes would of work best for my shape and size.

Yuma Kano
Reviewed On: 2020-04-27 06:01:33
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Pool
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

As a petite girl, I appreciate the custom made service where they helped me adjust to the lenght that I wanted.

Anushka P
Reviewed On: 2020-04-27 02:20:36
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

My wedding dress has a more simple style so this wedding veil really matches with everything I have

Alison
Reviewed On: 2020-04-26 20:02:15
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I ordered this dress in the dusty blue with custom sizing for my sister’s wedding. The custom size was absolutely perfect and did not need any additional altercations. I loved the color, the feel and look of this dress!

Shanice T
Reviewed On: 2020-04-26 20:02:15
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

The color was nice. However, the back design looked a little bit cheap to me.

Amelia
Reviewed On: 2020-04-24 13:10:22
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

I wanted to find something that would be great for a summer backyard wedding in TX that also wouldn't break the bank. This was more than I had hoped for. It's simple and even the back is beautiful. I did order it in white - but it's very nice in all colors.

Angela Huffington
Reviewed On: 2020-04-24 13:10:22
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

This was the 4th dress that I tried on. Tried on 3 of them and just wasn’t “wow’d”. Then I tried on this dress which my sister picked for me. I honestly never would have picked this out myself. But I put it on and instantly started crying. It is so beautiful, makes me feel amazing and incredibly light weight!

Samira
Reviewed On: 2020-04-21 21:29:25
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I bought 5 of these for my bridesmades. Again, I could not be happier! The dresses are just beautiful and matches my weddindress from the same collection PERFECT! They are super happy and will look so beautiful :) I will post an image after the wedding.

Ursula Blakely
Reviewed On: 2020-04-17 20:28:19
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Beautiful dress. Nice Fabric. I am 5ft. 5. 134 lbs. Size 8 fit perfectly.

Isabella
Reviewed On: 2020-04-17 20:28:19
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

I loved this dress from the first time I saw it for my Bridesmaids. They all have different styles and the Maid of Honor has this one. The flow of the dress is awesome and fits so comfortable so they can Party like Rock stars on my Day. I can't wait to see the pictures of them. I know they going to look EPIC....

Grace K
Reviewed On: 2020-04-16 09:30:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 06

Referred by friend. I am satisfied with my purchase

Kailani
Reviewed On: 2020-04-13 02:20:31
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 06

Super user friendly! Fit me PERFECTLY with the custom size order, didn't need a single thing fixed and it came very quickly! Also, great customer service.

Addison M
Reviewed On: 2020-04-13 02:20:31
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: watermelon
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Fantastic fit and look. I love this dress so much!

Nadia
Reviewed On: 2020-04-08 09:45:01
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

The dress is beautiful. I especially like how it was wrapped and shipped. Very well done. It does fit a little big on me, even though I thought I had ordered it too small. I will probably have it taken in before the event. Love the length. It's hard to find things long enough for me.

Chelsea S
Reviewed On: 2020-04-08 09:45:01
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

I love how the dress hugs my curves well. The other major thing I love this dress is that litte extra train it has!

Melinda G
Reviewed On: 2020-03-27 18:13:58
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress is beautiful!! I never had an off the shoulder gown in mind but it was the very first dress my stylist picked when I messaged them online. I ordered the sample to try on first, and fell in love as soon as I put it on! It’s so elegant and beautiful!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Melinda, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Sophia D
Reviewed On: 2020-03-27 18:13:58
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Celadon
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

It's a great looking dress, but runs very big. Make sure that you are measured correctly, because these dresses tend to stretch out from all of the people trying them on. Beautiful dress though and not too expensive. "

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Sophia, We are so sorry to hear that! You may order a size smaller or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Riya
Reviewed On: 2020-03-26 20:47:13
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

This will be the style of dress that 4 of my 6 bridesmaids will use, in dark green color, its very elegant with nice fabric.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Riya Horray! We are so glad that your bridal squads have found their dresses! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We look forward to seeing your wedding pictures! XOXO

Barbara
Reviewed On: 2020-03-26 20:47:13
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

I had one I was in love with and couldn't wait to get it on but this won me over. Very comfortable and hides my areas I feel need hidden. I can't wait to wear it on my special day!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Barbara, We are so glad that you said yes to the dress with us! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress if you could share your look with us! XOXO

Alyssa
Reviewed On: 2020-03-25 19:44:47
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 02

I really really want to keep this dress... The mermaid silhouette is really flattering. But I was told that this type of dress is not very easy to walk in, especially I am having my wedding at the beach. Sad... and I am also a little too short to give a wow effect in this.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Alyssa, We are so sorry to hear that! We have many dresses that have similar styles but in different silhouettes. If you need help with finding the styles, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you very soon! XOXO

Bianca
Reviewed On: 2020-03-22 17:38:03
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 14

Fit better than expected

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Bianca, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Serena S
Reviewed On: 2020-03-22 17:38:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Blue Glow
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 08

This light blue color is really pretty! It looks really nice on all my bridesmaid

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Serena, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that your bridal squad are happy with their dresses! Blue glow is one of the most popular colors in the summer! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Trinity
Reviewed On: 2020-03-22 17:38:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 8

Simple yet elegant.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Trinity, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Denise P
Reviewed On: 2020-03-17 21:09:47
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 16

The details on the lace looked really good! Even though the price is pretty cheap here but the quality isn't.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Denise, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your veil! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Daisy S
Reviewed On: 2020-03-17 21:09:47
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 14

I am not a lace-lover. I prefer simple design, and this catches my eyes! I like the fabric has a little pattens and textures but not too feminine. I matched this with a motorcycle jacket for my engagement pictures. It rocks!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Daisy, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress with your jacket. Please do share some photos with us when you get a chance! XOXO

Mira N
Reviewed On: 2020-03-17 10:25:33
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

With this price, I am surprised of the quality I'm getting.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Mira, Thank you for your kind words. We are very proud that we can provide all these amazing budget-friendly dresses to our customers! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Aviana
Reviewed On: 2020-03-12 17:02:31
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I returned the dress. I know I wear a size 16, but the bust of this was wayyyyy smaller than expected.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Aviana, We are so sorry to hear that! You may order a size bigger or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

Monica Usi
Reviewed On: 2020-03-12 17:02:31
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

If the lace could be designed more delicate than it would look better.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Monica, Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your dress! If you need help with finding other styles, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you very soon! XOXO

Yu L
Reviewed On: 2020-03-12 03:10:38
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

The lace detail is too complicated. When I wear it it cover a big part of my face.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Yu, We are so sorry to hear that! We have many veils that are in the same length but with different lace pattern designs. If you need help with finding the styles, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you very soon! XOXO

Fatima M
Reviewed On: 2020-03-11 16:44:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

The design is nice. I recommend to other who are looking for a veil.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Fatima, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your veil! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Dianne P
Reviewed On: 2020-03-11 16:44:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I CAN'T TAKE THIS OFF! This dress is just too pretty in person. I love eveything about it, especially the beading staps!!! I am screaming like a little girl at home! Get it or regard about it!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Dianne, Your review just made my day! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Kat V
Reviewed On: 2020-03-11 13:30:18
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Passion
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 14

When I was scrolling on their webiste, I knew this was the dress!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kat, We are so glad that you found THE ONE! Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Kimberly
Reviewed On: 2020-03-11 13:30:18
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

I bought this during the black friday sales, it was under $200 (seriously!) I brought it without even trying it on first because they customed the size for free. This was planned as a civil wedding dress and it turned out great!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kimberly, We are so glad that you have found your dress! Black Friday promotion has our best price of the year, so you should truly be proud of that! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Kylie G
Reviewed On: 2020-02-14 01:18:33
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 07

Bought this to wear as a bridesmaid dress. But it fits a little large up top.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kylie, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it next time! XOXO

Parker
Reviewed On: 2020-02-06 11:24:16
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 10

Oh my god!!! I highly recommend everyone to try this on. The lace back is too beautiful and the material feels nice as well. I'm shorter so probably not gonna keep this mermaid dress. But seriously you have to try this on. Too beautiful!!!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Parker, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! Mermaid dress can be gorgeous on petite women as well! The only reason why it is not recommended by the regular bridal shop is that they will need to make a huge alteration on the fit, but afarose is able to make it for you. XOXO

Belinda K
Reviewed On: 2020-02-05 20:31:16
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Silver
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 22

I find this design for the bridsmaid dress pretty versatile. The design itself is really simple and sleek so i also wore in a dinner event for my company.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Belinda, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! We have many customers order bridesmaid dresses for holiday parties too! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Finley A
Reviewed On: 2020-02-05 20:31:16
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I brought this for my daughter for her prom. (she wanted white dress) She was very happy with the dress.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Finley, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that your daughter is happy with her dress! We have many customers who ordered the dress for parties as well. If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Braelynn
Reviewed On: 2020-02-05 11:24:16
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

The dress is amazing! This particular Bridesmaid is my smallest, yet, it fit the same, was very supportive, the slit was in the perfect spot.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Braelynn, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Our slit cut is designed to make you feel ultra-feminine but feels secure at the same time. If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Alexandra Hernandez
Reviewed On: 2020-02-05 11:24:16
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Jolly Green
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 22

I kinda didn't like this back design but the overall quality and shipping was good

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Alexandra, We are so sorry to hear that! We have many dresses that have similar necklines but different back designs. If you need help with finding the styles, you are welcome to message us anytime. Our stylist will get back to you very soon! XOXO

Avery
Reviewed On: 2020-02-05 10:00:04
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress came in the correct size and color. It is so comfortable and I'm so happy I purchased this dress.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Avery, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Morena K
Reviewed On: 2020-02-05 10:00:04
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Moss
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 06

I love this dress! Fits so comfortably and lays nicely. Can dress it up or down which I love. Color was spot on too.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Morena, Navy is one of the most popular colors! We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Genevieve
Reviewed On: 2020-02-05 10:00:04
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Saw this dress and knew it was for me. This is the ONLY dress I tried on. We got married in LA and this dress was fun, flirty and elegant all at the same time!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Genevieve, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Jordyn O
Reviewed On: 2020-02-05 10:00:04
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

I love the minimal lace at the front. It looks so elegant with the beading straps. The material is very strechy too!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jordyn, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Amber F
Reviewed On: 2020-01-29 16:57:31
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 06

I ordered my size and it Fits perfectly!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amber, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Jocelyn
Reviewed On: 2020-01-29 16:57:31
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: Custom

what can go wrong with a little white dress? Nothing! I love my purchase and love how I can wear it again after my city hall wedding shots!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jocelyn, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. XOXO

Ariana
Reviewed On: 2020-01-28 16:22:32
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 02

I love this dress very much!!!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Ariana, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Valerie Nguyen
Reviewed On: 2020-01-24 20:46:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

Thank you for making my dream comes true! I had 3 different brands long sleeves wedding dresses on my mind. One of them was over $1000. One of them needs another $400 to get it altered. But this brand gives free alteration!! Not just that, I wish the sleeves are skin tight. I emailed the customer service, and they said yes without asking me to pay extra. I guess it is because they are made to order, so there is no difference. But again, I am super thankful!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Valerie, This review is the highlight of my day! Thank you so much for your kind words. Our goal is to provide all the brides with their dream dress on the big day. Minor adjustments on the design and the fit are always welcomed. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! XOXO

Cherry
Reviewed On: 2020-01-23 16:12:11
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Moss
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 04

I’m thankful for the choice with this dress.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Cherry, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Kate
Reviewed On: 2020-01-22 15:25:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Gorgeous dress, the custom sizing fit

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kate, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Jada
Reviewed On: 2020-01-20 18:50:44
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Claret
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

The only reasons I didn't give 5 stars is because I did not receive an Afarose accessories with my purchase as the description said I would, and my dress also smelt kind of like body odor but I couldn't tell if it was that or just a new dress chemical smell. Other than this, the dress was very beautiful and has pockets!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jada, We are so sorry to hear that! This is definitely not okay! Sit tight, our customer service team is on the way to sending you an email regarding this issue. XOXO

Lupita
Reviewed On: 2020-01-20 18:50:44
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Moss
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 18

I really like the extra ruffles on the dress because it adds some dimension to the design. Also, the customer serive was responsive when I requested to change to a bigger size.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lupita, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Lauren M
Reviewed On: 2020-01-20 18:50:44
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

This dress was such a perfection. I feel like the pictures on the site don’t do it justice, it fits my body very well. It is timeless and elegant.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lauren, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Joan
Reviewed On: 2020-01-17 14:21:45
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Dress was exactly the right fit, shipped fast!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Joan, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! We always ensure our products are shipped on time. If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Liv
Reviewed On: 2020-01-16 16:45:16
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Beautiful, and good quality. However, I got a custom size and it was a little big.. I measured everything accurately and multiple times. I'll make it work!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Liv, We are so sorry to hear that! Sit tight, our customer service team is on the way to sending you an email regarding this issue. XOXO

Clarie
Reviewed On: 2020-01-15 18:54:13
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Fit well with my body and the fabric is good too

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Claire, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Clarie
Reviewed On: 2020-01-15 18:48:52
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

I always like wearing halter neckline, and this dress is too pretty! I can't wait to wear it at my best friend's wedding.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Claire, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Alex
Reviewed On: 2020-01-15 17:13:11
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 06

Fit good! Quality is good, too

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Alex, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Eris
Reviewed On: 2020-01-14 14:53:20
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Love this dress!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eris, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

PPS3125
Reviewed On: 2020-01-14 13:27:33
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 12

Beautiful dress! I Love It!!!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi PPS3125, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

MM5521
Reviewed On: 2020-01-13 20:31:32
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Amazing! Arrived in great time and fit PERFECTLY!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi MM5521, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! Your custom size dress is made and tailored with your measurement, and that's why it fits perfectly! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Janice
Reviewed On: 2020-01-13 13:35:23
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dark Navy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Good with the price

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Janice, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Jane.K
Reviewed On: 2020-01-12 16:47:45
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Excellent dresses

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jane, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

CH
Reviewed On: 2020-01-12 16:47:45
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Dress was exactly the right fit. I ordered the try at home and Swatches first to make sure what I want. The custom size is fit perfectly.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi CH, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your custom-made dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

K.S
Reviewed On: 2020-01-11 15:33:12
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Claret
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 02

Perfect fit and good quality

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi K.S, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Elsa
Reviewed On: 2020-01-11 11:11:21
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 02

Beautiful dress! Came really quick.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Elsa, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Belle
Reviewed On: 2020-01-09 20:33:23
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

Beautiful dress! Came really quick.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Belle, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

PPS3125
Reviewed On: 2020-01-09 13:27:33
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 12

Perfect for the occasion. Arrived on time

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi PPS3125, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Rachel
Reviewed On: 2020-01-08 17:42:10
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 06

The quality is good, fits almost perfectly. Shipping processing time was not fast as I expected.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Rachel, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Due to the pandemic, shipping was delayed for a couple of days. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and we appreciate your understanding. XOXO

Alexa.G
Reviewed On: 2020-01-08 14:21:45
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Great quality and color! Very happy with the quality and dress overall! Plus it shipped very quickly!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Alexa, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

N
Reviewed On: 2020-01-07 18:42:15
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Great quality!!! Love the dress

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi N, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Elli
Reviewed On: 2020-01-06 16:47:45
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Like the simple Ruffle, no matter what size you can wear, this style will not be outdated,

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Elli, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

June
Reviewed On: 2020-01-05 16:09:19
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 06

Looks a lot better in person. I love the pearl straps and lace. You do need to wear nude bra underneath thou, it will show the color

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi June, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! We will consider adding the padding to similar styles in the future for better comfort. XOXO

June
Reviewed On: 2020-01-05 16:05:19
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 06

Can't say no to this red! Love the simplisty of this dress and how it covers my big "twins" up there. It can be a good date night outfit too

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi June, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

L.L.Anderson
Reviewed On: 2020-01-05 11:22:13
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dark Navy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

Was a great fit and exactly what I expected!

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi L.L., Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Lana
Reviewed On: 2020-01-04 14:21:45
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Thank you, the dress was very good and thank you very much for your attention and care about the customer.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lana, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here! XOXO

Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2020-01-04 14:21:04
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Jolly Green
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 22

I ordered mine based on the measurement chart and it is true to size. I was happy to discover that the bust area has some structure to it since I'm chesty! It just needs to be hemmed since it is really long (and I am really short).

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community. We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service (including hemming the length) for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it next time! XOXO

Imani S
Reviewed On: 2020-01-04 14:21:04
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 08

I'm pretty curvy so the lace top wasn't hugging my top nicely becuase the material isn't that stretchable.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Imani, We are so sorry to hear that! You may order a size bigger or a custom size dress for a better fit. If you need help with getting the measurements, you are welcome to message us anytime. XOXO

ADA
Reviewed On: 2019-12-29 20:12:23
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Blue Glow
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

Fit good! Great quality and color!

K.K
Reviewed On: 2019-12-26 14:25:31
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 06

Nice quality dress and great otherwise!

Alice
Reviewed On: 2019-12-25 15:24:13
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Soft Pink
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

Pretty color and good fit. It is not very flattering for busty ladies.

Je
Reviewed On: 2019-12-24 14:24:30
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

I ordered the custom sizing and it fits perfectly. My dress came in less than two weeks. The dress is very well made!

Jessi
Reviewed On: 2019-12-23 15:14:30
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 02

As is in pictures, good accurate size

Charlie
Reviewed On: 2019-12-22 16:48:11
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type:
Size Ordered: 06

great dress, but a little too feminie for me.

review

Betty
Reviewed On: 2019-12-22 14:13:32
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Burgundy
Body Type:
Size Ordered: Custom

SO…