facebook
Loading...

Customer Reviews

ZM
Reviewed On: 2022-06-04 22:49:23
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5' 4" 35 30 40

I had been eyeing several designer $1200+ wedding dresses similar to this dress. I loved this dress. First, the quality for the price was amazing. The material was soft and not itchy. Second, it made me feel sexy, beautiful, bridal, and seemed to hold in my problem area pretty well (my abdomen). The dress measurement says 36.5 for the breast but I'm a 35 and it seemed to fit me just right except for the length. This dress was a little more expensive to try on at home compared to the other dresses but it was well worth the investment to save $$$ from buying a $1200+ dress to only wear for a few hours. Don't doubt it, just try it at home!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Dear ZM, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us.
A. If you have any questions regarding to sizing or customize-related questions, please purchase our FREE custom size dress(es) or contact us for more infomation.
B. If you have any questions regarding to styles, details or recommendation, you can talk to our virtual stylist by making a VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Michelle
Reviewed On: 2022-05-20 18:36:07
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62 38 32 44

Very pretty dress! Fits tighter in all the right places.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Tiffany
Reviewed On: 2022-02-03 20:38:38
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 20

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
61 38DD

My favorite dress!!! Great material, completely blew my mind how amazing the quality is. This will be my wedding day dress. I love the details in the bottom and how it has that little bit of see through so it's kinda sexy but still very tasteful

review review review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Careyann
Reviewed On: 2022-06-06 07:06:56
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 18

I ordered the Noemi dress in a size R16 to try on at home along with 2 others. All 3 were GORGEOUS, but this one suited me better than even the ones in the bridal boutiques. It was exactly what I was looking for! Feminine with a light detail on top. My wedding is bohemian themed and I can't wait for everyone to see! I am 4'9 and 175lbs (hoping to lose more). I couldn't get the zipper up all the way in the back unless I wore a corset, so I ordered an R18 to be safe and will alter down. This is a beautiful dress for an AMAZING price and I couldn't be happier with the result. Congratulations my fellow brides! Afarose can't be beat :)

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you very much for writing your fantastic review, Careyann !! We're so thankful to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your support especially during these times. Wishing you the very best!!

ZM
Reviewed On: 2022-06-04 22:42:58
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5' 4" 35 30 40

This dress was beautiful and for the price point and quality -- top on my list. The material felt like it was of good quality. I was expecting it to be itchy like some of the other more affordable wedding dresses but this dress was comfortable and beautiful. The sample dress size actually fit me perfectly in my chest, waist, and hips but the length was too long for me. This dress and the Moonstone dress that I tried on are top contenders for me for my dress. For the quality and price point, the cost of trying on at home can get you a similar dress of your dreams at a cost conscious price.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

A
Reviewed On: 2022-06-01 10:13:16
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62 32 24 34

This dress was HUUUUGEEE!!! Everywhere but especially around the bust area the cups are so extremely large that there was a gigantic gap and everything was exposed - and I ordered the smallest size. If you're an M cup this dress would be perfect, but as an A cup / size XXS this was definitely not it for me.

AFAROSE Reply :

Dear A, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us.
A. If you have any questions regarding to sizing or customize-related questions, please purchase our FREE custom size dress(es) or contact us for more infomation.
B. If you have any questions regarding to styles, details or recommendation, you can talk to our virtual stylist by making a VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Katherine
Reviewed On: 2022-05-27 11:08:41
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 08

Hermoso vestido. Queda muy bien al cuerpo

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Bre
Reviewed On: 2022-05-21 09:08:28
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62.5 34.5 29 37

This dress is gorgeous! I rented this dress as an at home trial. I did not choose this dress for my big day, as the back is more classic than I wanted for my outdoor wedding. While the details are stunning, I do have somewhat sensitive skin when it comes to different materials. The lacing along the ribs did irritate my skin a bit, but I had tried on many dresses already that day. Aside from that, I have zero complaints!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Bre
Reviewed On: 2022-05-21 08:43:06
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62.5 34.5 29 37

This dress has so many beautiful details! I tried this dress at home with some others, and it was definitely in the running to be the dress for my big day! Due to availability, I tried on a dress 1 size to small. The layers of lace as well as the detail in the skirt were stunning! I can imagine them sparkling beautifully in the sun at an outdoor wedding.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Bre, thank you so much for your kind words. We loved helping you say "yes" to the dress!

Michelle
Reviewed On: 2022-05-20 18:39:37
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62 38 32 44

Beautiful dress! This one may be the winner fits well on top and poofy and flowy on the bottom. Is a bit more sparkly in person than photos.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Michelle , thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Lori
Reviewed On: 2022-05-18 17:49:53
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

This dress is stunning and also very comfortable to wear. The dress was slightly bigger than expected, but nothing some simple alternations can't fix. The price for this dress was also very reasonable. I'm so excited to wear this on my big day!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Lori, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Becky
Reviewed On: 2022-05-06 09:08:21
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Waterloo
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
67 35 31 42

I'm the MOH in my sister's wedding, and was looking for a style of dress that would be both fashionable and functional. After trying on several, I decided to go with this one as it fit well and also gave me freedom of movement. I was very impressed by the quality of the dress and material and thought that the sizing (ordering based on my measurements) was just right.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you very much for writing your fantastic review, Becky!! We're so thankful to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your support especially during these times. Wishing you the very best!!

Amber
Reviewed On: 2022-05-04 16:55:04
Overall Fit: Much larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 20

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'11 43 38 48

This dress is GORGEOUS! I didn't measure myself right so the dress ended up being too big but that's okay. I'm going to get it customized to my body. This dress is seriously beautiful.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you so much Amber. Not only for your understanding as we deal with this unprecedented virus and its impact but taking the time to write this wonderful review. We truly appreciate customers such as yourself!

Chelsea
Reviewed On: 2022-05-02 13:39:01
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 16

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'0"

I ordered this dress to try on for my upcoming wedding in October, even tough I am currently pregnant. I really liked this dress. The straps on the shoulders are itchy but other than that it's a beautiful dress. Could potentially be my dress but I'm nervous since my body will change a lot between now and my wedding date, but I liked this dress!

AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us.
A. If you have any questions regarding to sizing or customize-related questions, please purchase our FREE custom size dress(es) or contact us for more infomation.
B. If you have any questions regarding to styles, details or recommendation, you can talk to our virtual stylist by making a VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Hyewon
Reviewed On: 2022-04-21 17:57:15
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 04

I ordered R06 at first but too big for me, so I ordered R04 sample dress, then it perfectly fit! I may have to work on my belly a bit. Love this beautiful dress and it looks expensive! I'm glad that I found this dress. Great customer service and virtual counseling as well. Looking forward to receive my wedding dress soon!!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Rachel
Reviewed On: 2022-04-20 16:17:31
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’1 32 25.5 33

This dress is GORGEOUS, even more so in person. I absolutely love the pearl detail. I am so picky when it comes to dresses so for me to love this dress says a lot! Definitely a top contender. My only complaint is that the straps are not adjustable and I would need to have them taken in, but the quality of this dress is amazing!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Dear Rachel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us.
A. If you have any questions regarding to sizing or customize-related questions, please purchase our FREE custom size dress(es) or contact us for more infomation.
B. If you have any questions regarding to styles, details or recommendation, you can talk to our virtual stylist by making a VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

laney
Reviewed On: 2022-04-20 00:35:59
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

This dress was ordered for my sister as she is my maid of honor for my big day and she absolutely LOVES the dress. It fits well and the custom sizing works wonders. She will probably need minor adjustments but it’s no problem as my grandma is a seamstress. Can’t wait to see her in it on the big day!! I wish we got a photo of her in it :(

AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

delaney
Reviewed On: 2022-04-20 00:33:08
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 28

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
66 59 55 62

I absolutely LOVE this dress!!! I got it as part of my try at home dresses and as soon as I put it on, I fell in love. It fit perfectly and had all the elements I dreamed of. I cannot wait to wear this on my big day. Thank you afarose for the amazing dress try on experience. As someone with social anxiety, it’s good to have a dress try on experience in the comfort of my own home.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you so much delaney. Not only for your understanding as we deal with this unprecedented virus and its impact but taking the time to write this wonderful review. We truly appreciate customers such as yourself!

Shelby
Reviewed On: 2022-04-15 11:52:52
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 20

Fits very good!

AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Shanae
Reviewed On: 2022-04-08 17:35:36
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 20

Sooooooooo I love with this dresssssss!! When I tried on this dress I could not stop smiling the fit and details where on point. God I am sooo happy!! I am a true 2x and this just hit my waistline.

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you very much for writing your fantastic review, Shanae!! We're so thankful to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your support especially during these times. Wishing you the very best!!

Amanda
Reviewed On: 2022-04-06 17:09:12
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 16

Loved the dress without the trail (which is removable) Top is alittle to big, but everywhere else fits great

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Claudia
Reviewed On: 2022-04-05 14:37:20
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5' 3" 34 27.5 35

I saw this dress on Instagram and I just had to try it on. I am a sucker for Satin/Mikado dresses. There are a few things I want to mention about this dress. First, it is very heavy. I am a petite person and was having trouble moving around in this dress. That is one thing I would consider if you are slender and short like I am. Second, the dress has a beautiful sheen to it. The sheen is not gaudy and makes the dress look elegant. Third, the train is very long. This is perfect if you want drama, but consider this if you want to be able to dance and move all night. I didn't have anyone to help me put the dress on so I was not able to button up the beautiful back lace detailing. Luckily, this dress has already been featured prominently on Instagram so you can take a look on there if you want better pictures of the back :)

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you so much Claudia. Not only for your understanding as we deal with this unprecedented virus and its impact but taking the time to write this wonderful review. We truly appreciate customers such as yourself!

Claudia
Reviewed On: 2022-04-05 14:24:38
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5' 3" 34 27.5 35

Absolutely beautiful dress. The bodice is covered in clear crystals and sequins. It gives the dress a dreamy texture and sparkle. Although it is low cut, the tulle in the chest keeps the dress from being too revealing. The skirt is made of several layers of tulle. One of the layers is glitter tulle so even the skirt is sparkly! One thing I do have to mention is that the tulle skirt's hem is a bit uneven (see picture). Hopefully, quality assurance catches this issue in the future. Otherwise, I love, love, this dress and it is definitely a contender for my big day!!

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Claudia
Reviewed On: 2022-04-05 11:18:55
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5' 3" 34 27.5 35

I am pleasantly surprised at the great quality of this dress. You can't see it in the stock photos, but it has beautiful pearl beading all along the bodice. It also sparkles a bit. I am a street size 6 and the waist fit as expected. I have a smaller bust and hips, so those areas were a little too large for me. If that's the case for you, expect to either get some custom sizing or alterations done. Although this is not the dress for me, I think this would definitely make someone else out there very happy.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Dear Claudia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us.

C Rojas
Reviewed On: 2022-04-04 16:01:58
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 16

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'3 42 34.5 47

I loved this dress. I have tried on about 5 or 6 other dresses at home and in-store. But this dress is the prefect combination of modern simple and traditional lace. The lace was not harsh and did not rub under my arms when I was trying it on and the dress was easy to put on many dresses are not. The built-in bra added the perfect amount of support needed. It's a great experience being able to try a dress on at home to get a realistic perspective and not feel judged by others and really get conformable with the dress. Ohh and the pockets are amazing and blend right into the dress. Wish I could purchase this dress but need to make the back smaller.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

C Rojas, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Ann S.
Reviewed On: 2022-03-31 18:38:25
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 33 30 42

This is a beautiful dress so flattering! This is a tough contender for my wedding dress choice. I ordered the 8 to try on which I would obviously need a 12 so I wasn’t able to zip up the back but I could tell this would fit nice

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Ann S., thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Ann S.
Reviewed On: 2022-03-31 18:30:38
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 33 30 42

I just tried this on today as I ordered several try on dresses and I couldn’t wait to write a review to brag about how drop dead gorgeous this dress is! I fell in love instantly. I’ve tried several other try on dresses with other companies and none of them compare to the 4 dress I tried with this company. This is my dream wedding dress I can’t wait to order my custom dress!

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Silvia Martins
Reviewed On: 2022-03-30 18:06:27
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
63 33.5 27 36

I absolutely love this dress! This for sure will be my wedding dress! I used the try at home feature and the only size available was an 8, I am a 4. I contacted customer service to see if I can make the bodice not see through and they said yes! I waiting for a response of how much that will costs but nonetheless this is my wedding dress! The back is absolutely gorgeous!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Calie James
Reviewed On: 2022-03-29 18:43:14
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’2” 48 40 46

Honestly didn’t think I would like the mesh top but it blended in with my skin tone nicely. Nice material and detailing. Obviously being a bigger girl it’s harder to find things that fit properly… But i will definitely be sizing up and getting this one for the big day.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Calie James, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Victoria
Reviewed On: 2022-03-28 14:18:00
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 24

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
66 inches 51 inches 45 inches 47

Wow! I tried this dress on at home with my sisters and closest friends, and I cried because I found the one! I love how this dress fit and made me feel beautiful. It was extremely comfortable and not too heavy. The size 24 was a bit big in a few areas so we used a clip in the pictures. I returned the sample dress and will be ordering my dress in the custom size soon! I am so excited about this dress! The last photo shows me wearing the dress with my sister's veil.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Jessica Aalbers
Reviewed On: 2022-03-09 10:53:27
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 20

This is my dress! I love the satin look of the bottom. It has just the perfect amount of bling and simplicity. Sleeves were a must for me and Afarose has so many to choose from it was hard but I did choose it for my big day! Ps it has pockets!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Jessica Aalbers, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Jessica Aalbers
Reviewed On: 2022-03-09 10:51:28
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 20

GORGEOUS! Beautiful detail. The top is see through and super fun and sexy. It fits just as a US 18 should. I felt confident and comfortable. The detail is perfect. It was in my top 3 to pick from although I’m going with another Afarose dress.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Jessica Aalbers
Reviewed On: 2022-03-09 10:47:54
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 18

I got this dress for an at home try on! It fits lovely. The bottom is beautiful and full of sparkle! I am currently stuck between deciding on this one and one other one from Afarose. I highly recommend giving this site a chance. It’s amazing how great the quality is for how affordable the dresses are! Thank you Afarose!!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Jessica Aalbers, thank you for your kind words! Just as you mentioned, we aim to provide luxe dresses for less. We‘re so glad we could help you say "yes" to the dress!

Jessica Aalbers
Reviewed On: 2022-03-09 10:45:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 20

Love this dress! Fit just like a US 18. I had no problems with it, easy to get into and zip- it seems easy to alter too. I’m not going with this one, I’m going with a different Afarose dress but this one I loved too!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Mackenzie
Reviewed On: 2022-03-05 02:32:33
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’5”

Love this dress. The sheer material made it look like the dress was an off the shoulder look without having to worry about it actually falling down. I also love that it gave me the look of a smaller waist.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Mackenzie, thank you so much for your kind words. We loved helping you say "yes" to the dress!

Rocio
Reviewed On: 2022-03-04 19:06:36
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

Loved the quality and overall look of this dress. The bodice provides enough support and it is not completely see through. I will be custom ordering this gown for my wedding.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Ashley
Reviewed On: 2022-03-02 13:53:37
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 18

The dress is beautiful I wasn’t sure I would like and when it arrived I loved it. It fit better than I thought it would. The quality is great. If would be beautiful for a church wedding or a formal wedding. I am getting married Vegas so it was to heavy for my venue

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Holly
Reviewed On: 2022-03-01 14:04:09
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64 36

I loved this dress! It fit essentially perfect, it was longer but I am also short (5’4”). The illusion on the top and the arms was exactly what I wanted. I will 100% be ordering this for my wedding!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

We are so happy that we could help you to find an exceptional dress. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us. We wish you guys a very happy marriage and a life full of happiness.

Hannah
Reviewed On: 2022-02-19 06:06:46
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'5" 32 27 34

This dress was used as a try before you buy. Overall very nice dress! Super comfortable in the bodice area and the sleeveless arms weren't too tight. However, I did not purchase this dress because of personal preference. I'm not a fan of my arms (ah!) So the way the sleevesless look fell on my shoulder line made me feel a bit self conscious. I guess it just wasn't a "me" dress. Otherwise, it's super flattering and anyone looking for a sleeveless dress like this should seriously consider trying it. Also, the size 6 was true to size, only minor adjustments would have been needed had I bought this dress.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you very much for writing your fantastic review, Hannah!! We're so thankful to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your support especially during these times. Wishing you the very best!!

Hannah
Reviewed On: 2022-02-19 06:00:31
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'5" 32 27 34

I did the try before you buy for the dress and I absolutely loved it. Beautiful dress and incredibly comfortable. The sleeves fell perfectly on my arms without being too tight or uncomfortable. The material was also nice on my skin, as sometimes tulle-like fabric iritates my skin. I tried in a size 8 which was a little big for me, I'm more of a size 6, but it still gave me a good idea of what it would look like on me. Aslo, I marked "right fit" only because if I were an 8 it would have fit perfectly. The only "con" which wasn't even too big of a deal, is that the bodice area is a bit more see through than I originally thought. It sort of creates a stark contrast from skirt to bodice. Although, super fixable as I know many brides who ask seamstresses to add in bodice fabric. The only reason I didn't purchase this dress, even though I loved it, was I found another dress that flattered me just a bit more. Otherwise, would highly recommend this dress, especially for any brides who are looking for short sleeves!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Ellyn
Reviewed On: 2022-02-13 05:43:11
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’6 37 32 42

Wow, the pam is stunning! The lace detail on the bodice and down the hips is exquisite, the shape is fitted but not too tight, the v neck and low back are so flattering. Gorgeous long train, and comfortable and pretty material. This is the one for me. Can’t wait to order!

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Ellyn, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Ellyn
Reviewed On: 2022-02-13 05:38:56
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’6 37 32 42

What a gorgeous dress. The top is sheer with lace and 3D flowers all over. I liked the look of the tulle overlay on the skirt, however it sticks out on the sides somewhat when you look at it from the front. Overall the dress is great, just not the one I picked.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Jane
Reviewed On: 2022-02-08 05:16:39
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
60

Beautiful dress! A little long as I’m 5’10”. Will need to hem the dress.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Dear Jane, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us.

Tiffany
Reviewed On: 2022-02-03 20:34:02
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 20

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
61 38

This was the first one I tried on. I am shocked at the quality of the material and how it's made. Gorgeous dress!! I ordered 2 and it was a really hard choice, but I liked the 2nd better

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Your satisfaction means a lot to us.

Sarah
Reviewed On: 2022-02-03 17:05:39
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
63 39 30 40.5

I loveeee this dress! It was the prettiest and the most comfortable of the three that I ordered to try at home. I was afraid it would be too small because I got this one in an R10, where the other two were R12. But it actually fit perfectly, the fabric is stretchy and smooth without seeming cheap. It was genuinely so comfortable, with one exception - the beaded straps were pretty itchy and uncomfortable. The ones on the back of the dress did not bother me at all, but the ones on my shoulders did. You could probably line it with a more comfortable fabric underneath though. The dress is really beautiful, I love how it is super clean and simple in the front, but then has the beading and the super pretty train in the back to make it more interesting. Overall I really love the dress and am considering purchasing it for my wedding.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you so much Sarah. Not only for your understanding as we deal with this unprecedented virus and its impact but taking the time to write this wonderful review. We truly appreciate customers such as yourself!

Lois
Reviewed On: 2022-01-20 22:31:48
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 24

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
68 50 43 52

This dress is great quality for the price. I love how the skirt is super flattering on pear shapes. I love how easy it was to request alterations - I had a corset put in at time of manufacture, and customer service was excellent. The lace is very dainty and feminine. The train is the perfect length for drama but not so long it’s unwieldy. The bodice is the right layer of sheer where you can get away with shapewear. The boning in the bodice gives decent support for large chests. The only thing keeping this dress from being perfect in my opinion is how stiff the cap sleeves are. I found myself unable to raise my arms above shoulder height- kind of an issue when your fiancé is 6’4”. I will add that I did have to tape my chest a little when the sewn in cups didn’t 250% do the job, so anyone larger than a 40DDD may need some extra lifting in the chest. Despite those minor flaws, I don’t have any regrets. The dress makes me feel like a total princess and I would absolutely recommend it.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you very much for writing your fantastic review, Lois!! We're so thankful to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your support especially during these times. Wishing you the very best!!

Berenice
Reviewed On: 2022-01-20 16:33:08
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 42 35 43

Overall loved the dress. Fit was big and im a size 14. I might have lost weight. The reason im not keeping this dress is that its really heavy. Material was great well made. Price is great very affordable.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Berenice, thank you for your kind words! Just as you mentioned, we aim to provide luxe dresses for less. We‘re so glad we could help you say "yes" to the dress!

Christian Heflin
Reviewed On: 2022-01-18 06:42:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5 10 29.5 39

This Dress is Amazing! I have a smaller bust and it fit perfectly- this dress was amazingly comfortable. Because of the type of fabric, it easily can compliment any body shape. I love the lace detail on the upper body and down into the hips. Such a beautiful dress!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you very much for writing your fantastic review, Christian Heflin!! We're so thankful to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your support especially during these times. Wishing you the very best!!

Amanda
Reviewed On: 2022-01-17 11:00:22
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’8

Just like the pictures. Beautifully flowy. Train is longer than expected.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Amanda, thank you so much for your kind words. We loved helping you say "yes" to the dress!

Amanda
Reviewed On: 2022-01-17 10:55:42
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’8”

Beautiful. This dress was so flattering. I am a curvy pear shape, 5’8 140lbs and the size 4 fit me like a glove. Lace is a nice heavy quality.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Amanda, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Shairry Lene
Reviewed On: 2022-01-14 20:31:38
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
61 34 28 39

So satisfied with this order!! The quality of this dress, WOW! There's some small sparkles on the lace up top that is hard to see in photos but super pretty in person. I ordered the wrong size so the back didn't zip but everywhere else was perfect. I love this dress so much and I love that it's nice and airy and not too much fabric. Perfect for a June summer wedding! The picture does not do this dress justice.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Shairry Lene, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Michelle
Reviewed On: 2022-01-14 18:48:26
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 18

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’3 41 36.5 48

Beautiful lace dress… very light weight, good quality material. I’m in love with this dress.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Michelle , thank you so much for your kind words. We loved helping you say "yes" to the dress!

Julia
Reviewed On: 2022-01-09 20:37:25
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Eucalyptus
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: Custom

Great and timely customer service when inquiring about adding pockets to this dress :) The quality is way more than I expected and the lining of the dress is very nice making the dress extremely comfortable. I ordered a custom size and they did great hr only thing is there the bust is not as form fitting but is easy to make it perfect for me! Highly highly recommend this company it was great. :) Did take a little while to arrive but was not a problem for me at all.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you very much for writing your fantastic review, Julia !! We're so thankful to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your support especially during these times. Wishing you the very best!!

Yeong Kang
Reviewed On: 2021-12-30 17:09:12
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 36 31 38

I liked that it has mesh so you can wear it easily. I have small chest so I felt comfortable moving around. As you can see I'm wearing my shorts and it is see through. You'll need if inner layer or panniers depends on the shape that you want.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Mariam
Reviewed On: 2021-12-26 07:45:44
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: Custom

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5 2” 32” 27” 37”

First off, the communication was excellent. They made sure to have all my measurements and would ask to double check if something felt off, which I really appreciated. As for the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous! It was custom made where they give you specific instructions on how to measure everything with an example video attached to each individual measurement instruction!I have asked them to attach sleeves after I purchased the dress and it was as easy as simply making a separate order of the sleeves and give them my measurements. It was very quick too! I have received my dress within a month of ordering it!Thank you so much for the lovely dress and great customer service!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thank you very much for writing your fantastic review, Mariam!! We're so thankful to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your support especially during these times. Wishing you the very best!!

Yk
Reviewed On: 2021-12-21 08:05:53
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 36 31 38

I got this dress to try at home, shipping was ok, the dress came in nice bag. It was ribbon on the back so you can tighten up to make curvy waist. I'm 5'5" and it was too long for me. It is a very nice dress. I do have a small chest so i need some straps to keep the dress in place.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Grace
Reviewed On: 2021-12-15 11:03:03
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

This dress is gorgeous. The beading and embroidery are beautifully done and the mermaid fit is a favorite of mine! There are buttons down the back that I love. I don’t like the tulle on the bottom but that’s just my personal preference. It’s a beautiful dress, but not the one for me. The low back is my favorite part of this dress and the straps.

AFAROSE Reply :

Thanks for liking our product and sharing your shopping experience! May happiness be always with you and your family!

Grace
Reviewed On: 2021-12-15 09:13:02
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 12

I love this dress! It is perfect! I will say the pictures don’t do it justice it’s even prettier in person! Very comfortable and light. I like the court train because it’s not too long, not too short. Fabric and straps are very comfortable. I would highly recommend!

AFAROSE Reply :

Grace, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we could create the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience and help you find your perfect dress.

Caroline Price
Reviewed On: 2021-12-07 10:18:11
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
66” 38” 32” 44”

I was nervous about trying things on at home, but I gotta say this program is 110% worth it to anyone who’s interested. The quality of the dress for the price was absolutely phenomenal and the tote bag it came in made it super easy to transport and put the dress away. Admittedly, the sample didn’t fit very well but I wouldn’t let that sway anyone who’s curious. I have a very small cup size and very wide hips, so it’s difficult for me to find dresses in standard sizes that fit both top and bottom. Not to mention AfaRose will do custom measurements when you actually want to order a dress for the big day! So 11/10 on their part, I’m definitely going to be trying more!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Caroline, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Kathy Alvarenga
Reviewed On: 2021-12-01 05:21:41
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 16

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’3

I loved this dress. I ordered they try at home and I sized up but it was slightly large on the top for me. The ball gown is beautiful and the train as well. It has a lot of fabric and it was too long for me. I almost said yes to this dress, but I ordered another dress from Afarose that I liked it more. The material was very nice I did not look cheap at all

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kathy, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Mikaela
Reviewed On: 2021-11-29 10:12:44
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 06

This dress is beautiful!! It’s got sequins that make it sparkle all over the lace parts. I didn’t know it had that based on pictures! I didn’t expect the straps in the back to dangle so much… but that may be because I ordered the wrong size and can be easily fixed. Much poofier than expected!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Mikaela, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Carlay
Reviewed On: 2021-11-21 18:30:24
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
61 37 29 38

I tried on this dress as a part of the at home try on program. I loved it and my mom wasn't a big fan. For the dress overall-I loved the color and level of detail. It also had a good weight to it, it was substantial but not cumbersome. I plan to hike on my wedding day and I think I could manage it in this dress. I was worried the dress would not look full without a petticoat, but I didn’t need to worry. It looked incredible straight from the dress bag! Everyone loved the top of this dress. The beading is immaculate and the plunge. While deep, didn’t feel too revealing. The only complaint was that the straps are too long, which is easy to fix. The skirt caused a divide between the mid 20’s and mid 60’s groups in my entourage. The mid 20’s group all loved the skirt and it’s details. Both the front and the train have lovely design elements we loved! The mid 60’s group felt like the skirt looked like “two dresses stitched together” are were not fans. I smiled the entire time I had this dress on and was not in a rush to take it off. I think I may be able to convince my mom to come around to it. We’ll see. It is definitely my first pick at this point!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Carlay, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Allison P.
Reviewed On: 2021-11-18 12:05:47
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 18

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65

This dress is beautiful. I ordered a size 18 to try at home and it was near perfect. I wear size 16 in jeans but will be ordering a size 20 to get it altered to fit perfectly. The quality is outstanding and customer service has been nothing but helpful. Thank you for making gorgeous, affordable dresses!

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Allison, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jackie
Reviewed On: 2021-11-07 17:49:56
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

1000% beautiful dress! I was looking high and low for THE mermaid dress on me and I definitely found it. I'm a little curvier so this dress accentuates my figure very well. The details of the neckline, train, and lace are beautifully crafted. The dress is also true to size. I should've ordered according to their size chart so that was my mistake it was a little tight.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jackie, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jackie
Reviewed On: 2021-11-07 17:41:13
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

This dress was SUCH a beautttttt with all the sparkles/lace underneath with floral appliques!!! The princess in me was fangirling so hard when I saw this. It's also quite easy to move in this dress, not too heavy nor too light. I'm very impressed with the quality of this dress too. Unfortunately I wanted a dress that accentuates my curves a little more but a very good contender. Fast shipping and responsive customer service :)

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jackie, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jessica
Reviewed On: 2021-11-02 14:51:38
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 38

This is the dress!!! I had four try-on dresses shipped out, and while each had something beautiful about it, this was definitely the winner. The straps were a little long, so when I get mine, I'll have them altered, which will help with ... support ;) The champagne/nude coloring is absolutely gorgeous, and I love the tiered look. Plus the bodice and straps ... stunning!! I'm even more excited for my special day!!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jessica, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Mia
Reviewed On: 2021-10-28 18:39:29
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’2 34 28 37

I ordered a size 8 since a 6 wasn’t available, but it still fit well. The backless cut and train are just stunning. However I wish the straps had a little more room, they just feel bit tight/restrictive, but I am in love with this dress!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Mia, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Mia
Reviewed On: 2021-10-28 18:30:19
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’3 34 28 37

This dress is so sexy and elegant.. I love it! I wish the back had a dramatic cut, but it’s still a gorgeous dress regardless

Mia
Reviewed On: 2021-10-28 18:17:19
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’3 34 28 37

Loved it! It’s beautiful and comfortable.. I’m shorter so it’s a little long but other than that, with the right alterations it would fit perfectly!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Mia, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Tiffany
Reviewed On: 2021-10-27 21:24:02
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Very pretty dress. I didn’t like the lace straps. Very uncomfortable to me. Very beautiful and well made.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Tiffany, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Tiffany
Reviewed On: 2021-10-27 21:22:12
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 02

Very beautiful wellMade. Fit comfortably. top was a bit to large for me in the bosom area. Really well made skirt.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Tiffany, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Brigitte
Reviewed On: 2021-10-20 16:47:34
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’1 34 30 36.2

I am obsessed with this dress! Very satisfied with the quality. The sparkle layer underneath the lace is so pretty and the lace detail is gorgeous and good quality. The train is not too extravagant and overall the dress is very light weight. It’s going to be perfect for my beach wedding!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Brigitte, We are so glad that you are happy with your dress! Thank you for letting us be part of your big day. We can't wait to see you in that dress! XOXO

Nikki
Reviewed On: 2021-10-02 12:41:05
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 18

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 41 34 45

I loved this dress! Can’t wait to order it made for my body and see it’s full effect. Well made, not as heavy as the dresses I tried on at shops, which was a plus to me, but also isn’t $2000+!! Still debating on the cutouts on the sides, not sure if they make me look bigger. But I think this is the one!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Nikki, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Rachel
Reviewed On: 2021-08-02 10:51:42
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

I absolutely loved this dress!! I am 5’10 and 155 pounds and the size r10 fit absolutely perfectly!! I may need to shorten it because I am not planning to wear heels. The dress is gorgeous and comfortable!! I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Rachel, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Kat
Reviewed On: 2021-08-02 07:02:16
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on bottom
Size Ordered: 12

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'8 41 34 38

Heidi is an AWESOME dress. I am trying everything at home before buying. The only thing wrong with Heidi is that it was not the best shape for my body. I am top heavy! 5'8", 155 lbs, almost all in the bust. I tried Heidi in a 12 and got the best fit I've had in my hips. I just think the dress needs more poof to balance me out. The material in Heidi made me happy! I am getting married in a garden and the flowers and the glittery lace were absolutely awesome. Still trying to find THE DRESS but Heidi is a CONTENDER! I have two more Try at Home dresses coming from Afarose today!!

review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Kat, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Amanda
Reviewed On: 2021-07-22 05:50:25
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’3” 38 33 43

Very comfortable dress, I like the material. The design is absolutely gorgeous to give you that wow factor. It’s very flattering. The bra size fits well when you order a size slightly larger. I’d def recommend custom measurements for this dress if you are either very largely endowed or on the opposite end of the spectrum. Overall, absolutely loved this and my try on at home experience.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amanda, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Shilo
Reviewed On: 2021-07-16 04:18:16
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 16

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’11

Extremely surprised on how well this fit me especially since I guessed on the size l’d need. I’ll definitely need alterations in the breast area but everywhere else fit perfectly. This was the first dress I’ve tried on and I think it may be the one.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Shilo, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Haylee
Reviewed On: 2021-07-04 09:10:40
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
68 34 26

I originally ordered this dress on accident and meant to order the Jessica. I messaged on Facebook and the customer service was very helpful and switched my order to receive the Jessica, but I only have the option to write a review for this one.I was very happy with the Jessica dress. I didn't think I would like it as much as I did. The dress was a little bit on me because my size wasn't available at the time, but if it was my correct size it would have fit very well! The quality is great and I love all the sparkle.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Haylee, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Haylee
Reviewed On: 2021-07-04 09:05:34
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
68 34 26

I ordered this dress to try and and didn't think I would like it but I wanted more dresses to try on. I ended up loving it so much! The quality is great and the sizing is very accurate. I added a belt that I got on Amazon and I think it really made the dress! Overall VERY satisfied.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Haylee, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jade
Reviewed On: 2021-07-01 15:43:58
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5.5 34 24 38

This dress was beautiful! I loved how it fit my body and the lace detail is stunning! If you have a larger chest I would order one size up in the dress. I ordered a few dresses from the try-at-home program, all in a size 4, and this was the only one that I didn't fit in properly. This dress was definitely one of my favorites and if you are looking for a mermaid dress I would definitely recommend this dress!

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jade, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jade
Reviewed On: 2021-07-01 15:36:49
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5.5 34 24 38

This dress was vey beautiful and well made. I personally didn't like how it fit on my body but it truly was an amazing dress! I ordered a size 4 using their sizing chart and it fit perfectly.

review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jade, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jade
Reviewed On: 2021-07-01 15:28:52
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5.5 34 24 36

This dress was absolutely stunning! I loved how it fit my body and I didn't want to take it off! The dress is even more stunning in person and is very high quality. Based on my measurements I ordered a size 4 and it fit perfectly, their size chart is very accurate.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jade, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Jade
Reviewed On: 2021-06-30 19:07:36
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 04

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It is made very well and is very high quality.

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Jade, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Amber
Reviewed On: 2021-06-16 07:59:20
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’4

This dress is absolutely stunning in person. I loved everything about it except the way it looked on me. Definitely would be a show stopper on a taller person

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amber, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Amber
Reviewed On: 2021-06-16 07:57:28
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’4

Beautiful dress and made very well… unfortunately I do not think it works on my figure. I am short with a bigger bust. I am also self conscious of my back and I felt a lot wider in the dress than I really am…. Would be gorgeous on someone with a longer torso and smaller chest.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Amber, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Yesenia
Reviewed On: 2021-06-03 13:42:02
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
50

It’s such a gorgeous dress. Too puffy for me, but the fabric is amazing and so comfortable.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Yesenia, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Lauren
Reviewed On: 2021-05-28 21:27:03
Overall Fit: Slightly smaller than expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 14

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
64

Received this dress for a try at home. Loved the dress however tulle was a little less designed that I would’ve preferred. Slightly small but needed size was out of stock.

AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lauren, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Chimere
Reviewed On: 2021-05-28 11:23:17
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Curvy all over
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
65 35.25 27.50 36.25

I ordered too big for the sample size (the only size they had available at the time) the dress is absolutely GORGEOUS! Of the 3 I ordered this was a top contender. The train is amazing. MY only issue is the lack of customer service. I have emailed 3 different times about taking the cathedral train to a chapel one. I still have not received an answer. There is no listed number to call. Makes me concerned for if I have an issue when actually purchasing the dress. For that reason alone, I Am considering doing business with a more responsive company

review review review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Chimere, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home dress! For email, please allow 1-2 business days for a reply. If you need an instant reply, please use our ONLINE chatting system via our website or via Facebook Messenger. For contact numbers information, you can find it at Contact Us here: https://afarose.com/contact_us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Eileen
Reviewed On: 2021-05-24 19:38:04
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62

I LOVED this dress! It looks EXACTLY as pictured. It's a very classic look that won't go out of style, and feels more expensive than the price it's listed at ($368). It also photographs much better than what it looks like in person (which still looks nice). Only aspect I didn't like is that the glitter that's on the dress was shedding everywhere in my home. It also lacked a certain oomph for my wedding, personally, so I will not be purchasing this. However, I still think it's a beautiful gown.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eileen, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Eileen
Reviewed On: 2021-05-24 19:34:00
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Champagne
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 08

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62 36 27 39

It fit as expected. I'm fairly short at 5"2 so I knew it would be long on me. The dress looks exactly as pictured, and quality is around the price this is listed for. I would say what you see here is what you will get, and there is some weight to the gown (fairly heavy). This is more of a beach-vibe (truly mermaid-esk) dress so I didn't end up purchasing this for my wedding.

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Eileen, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Lauren Tenney
Reviewed On: 2021-05-14 10:23:28
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Straight and narrow
Size Ordered: 02

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5’6 29 25.5 35

Had a GREAT experience with the ‘try at home’ size 2, Astrid dress! It’s even more beautiful in person!The dress is a little too big on me but I was able to talk to someone in customer service about making adjustments so it would fit the way envision it.Can’t wait for my big day! Thank you AfaRose for a great wonderful experience!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Lauren, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Shelby
Reviewed On: 2021-05-10 17:52:49
Overall Fit: Slightly larger than expected
Color: Diamond White
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 06

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
5'2 34B 27

I loved the dress and the boning inside was really a nice touch! I will say I have a smaller chest size so I will have to order a more custome size to get that perfect fit but I'm not surprised by it. I thought it was one of the prettier ones I tried on and didn't itch! Would recommend :)

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Shelby, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Afarose community! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO

Taryn
Reviewed On: 2021-05-04 16:07:50
Overall Fit: As expected
Color: Diamond White / Nude
Body Type: Smaller on top
Size Ordered: 10

Measurements (inch)

Height Bust Waist Hips
62.5 32 28.5 38

I couldn't be more happier with this purchase! I have only ordered the try on version and did order larger to make sure it fit and I still loved it! The satin fabric is so soft and the lace appliques are beautifully sewn on and just amazing! The dress itself is beautiful and I can't wait to send my measurements in and get this dress for my wedding day!

review review
AFAROSE Reply :

Hi Taryn, We are so glad that you like your try-at-home experience with us! We provide a complimentary custom sizing service for all orders and you are more than welcome to take advantage of it! XOXO